o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Playa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Discoteca Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Baño Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Baño Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Baño Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepción Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 166 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (166)
Ordenar por:
Fco J. Solo Spain, 18 de octubre de 2011
Bonitas habitaciones. Pequeña piscina.

No esta bien situado. Necesitas un medio de transporte, moto.
5,3
Me dieron la ultima habitacion y estaba al lado del mostrador de recepcion, se oia todo, mi balcon daba a un muro. Un poco viejo solo tenian una par de hamacas en buen estado las demas estaban rotas
Consejos sobre el hotel: Hay mejores y tambien mejores situacion
Jose G. Solo Spain, 18 de octubre de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

Servicios, Piscina, Limpieza
7,3
Buen servicio, habitaciones limpias, piscina, servicio de WIFI gratis, en general muy bien.
Ploenpit B. Grupo Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Marko L. Solo New Zealand, 16 de mayo de 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Solo New Zealand, 10 de mayo de 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Drazen S. Parejas Croatia, 10 de mayo de 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Phatnapa C. Grupo Thailand, 10 de mayo de 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Puangpaga A. De trabajo Thailand, 4 de mayo de 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Solo Malaysia, 2 de mayo de 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Parejas Croatia, 1 de mayo de 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlayaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - DiscotecaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BañoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BañoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BañoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07