Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Baño Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepción Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Playa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocio Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alrededores Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (234)
Ordenar por:
Fco J. Solo Spain, 18 de octubre de 2011
Bonitas habitaciones. Pequeña piscina.

No esta bien situado. Necesitas un medio de transporte, moto.
5,3
Me dieron la ultima habitacion y estaba al lado del mostrador de recepcion, se oia todo, mi balcon daba a un muro. Un poco viejo solo tenian una par de hamacas en buen estado las demas estaban rotas
Consejos sobre el hotel: Hay mejores y tambien mejores situacion
Jose G. Solo Spain, 18 de octubre de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

Servicios, Piscina, Limpieza
7,3
Buen servicio, habitaciones limpias, piscina, servicio de WIFI gratis, en general muy bien.
Leo M. Solo Singapore, 27 de junio de 2015
Super Worth Staying!!!

Small pool, big room and nice bed
7,7
AThai boutique hotel, provide elegant combination of art painting ,modern facilities and luxurious furniture for impressive greeting, This is a very suitable place for your vacation located peaceful Patong Beach entertainment place. Second times staying this little cozy hotel service and SPECIALLY the SUPER GOOD PRICE. What is there to complaint about....NIL....Great stay.
Rajkumar S. Solo India, 25 de junio de 2015
Unexpectedly pleasant stay at Renoir , Patong

Value for money, Accessibility, comfortable
9
I had very pleasant stay at this hotel. I did not expect to get so many amenities at this hotel at such a small rate for three night, totally worth the money. They offered big LCD , bigger washroom and great service which i did not expect before arriving there. I would definitely recommend to solo travelers and even to family , its a 1.5 Km walk from main beach but still you can walk as i dont think one can get such great amenities at such small rate per night.
Natcha Y. Parejas Thailand, 20 de junio de 2015
Cheapest Patong hotel in Agoda

Cheap, friendly staff, location
4,7
Price is the most attractive thing, this hotel offers lowest price in Agoda within the area. Pictures look nice. In reality, I would say it's non-star hotel and too old. Renovation is needed. Good thing is the staff.
Rochxainne K. Parejas Philippines, 17 de junio de 2015
Satisfied. 2 thumbs up for service

Affordability. Staff. Location.
8,3
Would definitely stay here again in our next Phuket visit. Location is walking distance to Patong beach and a 5-minute ride to Karon Beach. Kudos to the staff who are extremely friendly, helpful and made us feel were home. The theme of the hotel is like an old house (wooden) with nice paintings in the corridor and the rooms also have a "hommie" touch (which are btw exactly as they look in the pictures). Worth the money for budget travelers like us.
Lena C. Solo Australia, 10 de junio de 2015
GREAT PRICE

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA ROAD
6,3
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Erney A. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de junio de 2015
Staff is bad
2
Very bad
Muhamad F. Solo Malaysia, 7 de junio de 2015
Nice Room

Spacious room, deco room, have jacuzzi inside bathroom
7
I booking deluxe room for 1 night. Very nice room. The hotel not provide lift and you must up stairs to your room.
Berlin P. Grupo Indonesia, 7 de junio de 2015
good

cheap, very nice, beautifull
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C08