o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Baño Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepción Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Playa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocio Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alrededores
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 190 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (190)
Ordenar por:
Fco J. Solo Spain, 18 de octubre de 2011
Bonitas habitaciones. Pequeña piscina.

No esta bien situado. Necesitas un medio de transporte, moto.
5,3
Me dieron la ultima habitacion y estaba al lado del mostrador de recepcion, se oia todo, mi balcon daba a un muro. Un poco viejo solo tenian una par de hamacas en buen estado las demas estaban rotas
Consejos sobre el hotel: Hay mejores y tambien mejores situacion
Jose G. Solo Spain, 18 de octubre de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

Servicios, Piscina, Limpieza
7,3
Buen servicio, habitaciones limpias, piscina, servicio de WIFI gratis, en general muy bien.
Gaurav K. Grupo India, 10 de noviembre de 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Solo Singapore, 8 de noviembre de 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Reesham S. Parejas Bangladesh, 4 de noviembre de 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. Grupo Sweden, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Solo Thailand, 31 de octubre de 2014
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. Parejas United States of America, 31 de octubre de 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Solo Oman, 30 de octubre de 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BañoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlayaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C08