o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Baño Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepción Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Playa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocio Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alrededores
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 178 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (178)
Ordenar por:
Fco J. Solo Spain, 18 de octubre de 2011
Bonitas habitaciones. Pequeña piscina.

No esta bien situado. Necesitas un medio de transporte, moto.
5,3
Me dieron la ultima habitacion y estaba al lado del mostrador de recepcion, se oia todo, mi balcon daba a un muro. Un poco viejo solo tenian una par de hamacas en buen estado las demas estaban rotas
Consejos sobre el hotel: Hay mejores y tambien mejores situacion
Jose G. Solo Spain, 18 de octubre de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

Servicios, Piscina, Limpieza
7,3
Buen servicio, habitaciones limpias, piscina, servicio de WIFI gratis, en general muy bien.
Jessica S. Parejas United States of America, 31 de octubre de 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Solo Oman, 30 de octubre de 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Solo Poland, 28 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Solo Oman, 25 de octubre de 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Eero H. Parejas Finland, 18 de octubre de 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de octubre de 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. Parejas Poland, 17 de octubre de 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Parejas Thailand, 17 de agosto de 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BañoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepciónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlayaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B01