o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Ciudad del Vaticano, Roma, Italia 00193 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suite Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suite
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suite Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Habitación Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suite
Área: Ciudad del Vaticano Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 44 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (44)
Ordenar por:
Patricia B. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 19 de marzo de 2014
EXCELENTE

EL PERSONAL, LA UBICACION, EL DESAYUNO, LA LIMPIEZA Y COMODIDAD DE SUS HABITACIONES.
9,7
NINGUNO.TODO FUE RAPIDO Y EFICAZ. COMPROBE ENSEGUIDA CON EL HOTEL SI LA COMPRA DEL SERVICIO HABIA SIDO REALIZADA Y AL INSTANTE ME DIERON EL OK.
Laura D. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 5 de marzo de 2015
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
Jericho P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2015
Perfect hotel for Vatican visit

Location, locaiton, location!
8,7
The stay was absolutely perfect. Firstly, as visiting Filipinos, our Embassy to the Vatican is situated right at the same building. And the rest of our stay couldn't be more THE BEST. The Vatican is just right as your go out of the hotel. There are also good restos and convenience store within the walking vicinity. I 101% recommend this hotel for those who will go for a Vatican visit.
Phoebe L. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
central location, beautiful view of vatican

awesome view of vatican, central location, pleasant staff
8
good
Joseph B. Parejas United States of America, 9 de diciembre de 2013
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.
David P. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de octubre de 2013
Excellent location and easy to find.

Location great. Breakfast good. Nice staff.
7,3
Nowhere to sit and relax (no lounge). Terrace lovely but much smaller than it appeared on brochure pictures. Our room was clean but very cramped. Not the sort of hotel you could relax in.
Jen T. Solo Indonesia, 13 de octubre de 2013
location superb, BUT can't see st.Peter's square

good location, helpful and courteous staffs, clean room.
8
ok for location , at the door step of the vatican but can't see the square from the hotel except the Balcony of st. peter . not worth for the room rate, better find other close by hotel with lower rate. breakfast was very good. Staff very helpful and courteous.
Teresa B. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 2 de septiembre de 2013
Fantastic location, lovely hotel!

Proximity to the Vatican, comfort of rooms and friendliness of staff
10
Our stay was wonderful! The staff was friendly, efficient and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety and was delicious. The location can't be beat-just steps to St Peter's Square and we sat on the terrace to listen to the Pope's Sunday address and blessing! Wish we could've stayed here longer!
Marcellina K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2013
Very very nice

Clean, big room, nice terrace with basilica view, warm welcome
9,7
I really like my stay at the Residenza Paolo VI .... it's above my expectation.
Antonio C. Solo Canada, 25 de julio de 2013
very freindly staff....

easy access .. great location
10
my stay was very accomodating. the staff was very helpful

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Residenza Paolo VI RomaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BañoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior del hotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RecepciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - VistasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - VistasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BañoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior del hotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior del hotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - HabitaciónResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/TerrazaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior del hotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balcón/Terraza

Comentarios de clientes - Residenza Paolo VI, Roma

AS-AGWEB-3A07