Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 71 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 71 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Khanh L. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome
Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2015

Keith S. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2015
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2015

Walter H. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en julio de 2015
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Escrito el 28 julio 2015

TONGGYU J. de Corea del Sur
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable
Escrito el 30 junio 2015

Tienan L. de China
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2015
Great location
Service
Escrito el 21 junio 2015

Stephen F. de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en mayo de 2015
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Escrito el 08 junio 2015

David P. de India
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015

Pedro S. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en abril de 2015
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015

GROWEN V. de Filipinas
Solo
4 noches en abril de 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican
location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
please see my other review
Escrito el 01 mayo 2015

GROWEN V. de Filipinas
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2015
at vatican's doorstep
the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Escrito el 01 mayo 2015