o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resort Terra Paraiso

Gauravvaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa, India 403 516 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Bar/ Salón Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Vestíbulo Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Vestíbulo Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Exterior del hotel Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Exterior del hotel Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Exterior del hotel Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Exterior del hotel Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Piscina Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Piscina Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Habitación Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Piscina Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Piscina Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Piscina Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Habitación Resort Terra Paraiso Goa - Restaurante
Ubicación: Calangute Número de habitaciones: 44

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 124 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (124)
Susana H. Parejas Chile, 26 de abril de 2012
hare krishna hotel , dehli

ho9rrible, espantoso, mal atendido y lleno de bichos
3,3
creo que cunaod saben que vienes por agoda , donde te sale mas barato que lo qu7e cobran regularmente te tratan mal y no te permiten ningun cambio en la reserva
Julie Y. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de febrero de 2014
Enjoyed every minute,beautiful pool,great food,

Pool,food rooms
8,7
Excellent value,lovely staff,great security, in super delux would rather have wet room than whirlpool bath that you have to climb in when having shower,never used bath,not much English selection for breakfast but apart from that fabulous,will definitely be returning
Manish D. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 17 de enero de 2014
Excellent

Proximity to the beach , pool and breakfast and dinner buffet
9
Excellent except the Internet connection was not working in the room and only in the lobby and the restaurant
Behroze I. Grupo Germany, 3 de enero de 2014
good, relatively clean for indian standards

awesome food, nice pool with pool bar, quiet
8
Girish V. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 31 de octubre de 2013
Above average Resort at normal prices

Close to the Beach, Calm Area, None
6,3
On one end, I was trying to get away from my busy schedule and Terra Paraiso excelled in this area. I was fully relaxed by the time I got back into business. The resort is reasonable in size and except for the swimming pool, there are no internal activites within the resort. During my stay, some of the lights within the room were non functional and some part of the jacuzzi were non functional or not well maintained. The other positives were that the rooms (especially the super delux) are spacious. The Staff are friendly. There was just one instance where the room service took about and hour and four calls to get one bath towel. Overall, I would still recommend this for people trying to break away from their busy schedule and need some relaxation.
Amit S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 20 de octubre de 2013
the stay wasGood resort for pool facing room

swimming pool, restaurant, beach in vicinity
7,7
The stay was comfortable. Though not without initial hassles.The TV was outdated. The room initially given to us was very small and after much cajoling and coaxing we got a bigger room .The staff was in hurry to collect tarrif and other fares right the time of check in,even before serving the complimentary drink.The extra rate for child was exhoribant even though we did not took an extra bed.
Imran J. Solo Canada, 7 de octubre de 2013
Good hotel, but better for families/couples.

Location, access to quiet beach, scooter rentals
8,3
It was a good stay - the hotel was clean and staff were friendly. The room itself was nice, but I thought it was too dark. I had to open my curtains, but the room was right beside the restaurant, so that made it difficult to open the room without feeling that my privacy was compromised. It's not the ideal place for a solo traveler, but that is only because the crowd was full of couples and families.
David C. Parejas Australia, 17 de septiembre de 2013
Good restaurant, bit far from things

Restaurant, Pool. aircon
6,7
We thought the restaurant was quite good - one of the better fish platters we had in Goa. Also, beer at 50 rupees is definitely good value. Internet however was quite expensive and they did not always have the right data plans in "stock".
Daniel L. De trabajo New Zealand, 5 de septiembre de 2013
Nice and close to airport and good rooms

Location to airport friendly staff and big rooms
5,7
Good location and clean rooms Airport transfer was good and overall good service
Daniel L. De trabajo New Zealand, 5 de septiembre de 2013
very happy

close to Airport, clean room and large room.
6,3
Airport transfer was good Staff are friendly and helpful. Nice large room and good lacation.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resort Terra Paraiso GoaResort Terra Paraiso Goa - Bar/ SalónResort Terra Paraiso Goa - VestíbuloResort Terra Paraiso Goa - VestíbuloResort Terra Paraiso Goa - Exterior del hotelResort Terra Paraiso Goa - Exterior del hotelResort Terra Paraiso Goa - Exterior del hotelResort Terra Paraiso Goa - Exterior del hotelResort Terra Paraiso Goa - PiscinaResort Terra Paraiso Goa - PiscinaResort Terra Paraiso Goa - HabitaciónResort Terra Paraiso Goa - PiscinaResort Terra Paraiso Goa - PiscinaResort Terra Paraiso Goa - PiscinaResort Terra Paraiso Goa - HabitaciónResort Terra Paraiso Goa - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C03