o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 183

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2304 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2304)
Ordenar por:
Yi T. Grupo Taiwan, 9 de marzo de 2015
還不錯唷

乾淨舒適
9,3
Ivy T. Parejas Singapore, 28 de abril de 2015
celebrate hubby birthday

spacious room, beautiful surrounding, nice pool & gym
9,7
Pleasant & enjoy will book this hotel again
Wai M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2015
Perfect hotel service

We stay at hotel on my son's birthday and the staff has prepared the cake for us. Make us feel warm and surprise during we stay. The staff are nice and friendly. Will be stay again in the future:
7,7
Reichie C. Parejas Singapore, 17 de abril de 2015
Worthy Stay

staff, room and enviornment
9
A very good stay with hotel staff attending to your request and need with professionalism. Hotel is equipped with a very cosy and quiet environment
Diane B. Parejas Singapore, 16 de abril de 2015
Couple retreat

The pool, its ambience and responsive staff
7,7
Wang M. Parejas Singapore, 15 de abril de 2015
Enjoyable Staycation

Clean, spacious room, convenience location
9,7
Went there for birthday Staycation wif my bf and we really enjoy the stay there, the stuff is very friendly and we will want to go back again!!
Rocio Y. Parejas Singapore, 15 de abril de 2015
Best birthday and recharge experience

Size of room was luxurious, spacious bathroom & tub, access to all RWS pools
9,7
Excellent- in terms of hotel cleanliness, value for money and more. The room was exceedingly spacious and luxurious. I highly appreciate the layout, especially the bathroom with its large tub and rain shower. (Also the hotel slippers are to die for, might be an odd thing to compliment but they really are quite splendid. Personally I would highly reccomend one to get the Need2Relax package as my massage experience at Espa was amazing, and all access to its facilities was an add on in itself. The fact that the spa was right outside the hotel made the experience much more well rounded too. (May I just add that we had a great view of the dolphin island right outside as well! Loved it). There was a wide range of world class restaurants to choose from around the area, and the room service food was great as well. The first hotel in Singapore to offer me such a truly pampering and luxurious experience that u just cannot fault! Thank you Equarius and agoda for such a lovely 3d2n birthday experience.
Visvanathan R. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Nice big rooms

Room, swimming pool and accessibility
8,7
Good but the front desk not too helpful. It was supposed to be surprise Bday for my hubby and I asked for cake to be sent at 7-7.30pm. I went swimming and came back to the room n found a cake on the table. It was 6pm. Spoilt my plan. Was quite mad but didnt want to make it an issue. Next time Wld b good if ur staff can be vigilant abt this type of things
Chan Y. Parejas Singapore, 11 de abril de 2015
Beautiful n comfortable hotel

It's very relaxing, clean n quiet hotel
9,3
I truly enjoy my stay
Pui K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 11 de abril de 2015
great vacation

clean and tidy, peaceful, comfort room
8
great experience

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - CasinoResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B07