o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 183

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 1986 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1986)
Ordenar por:
Norhudah Y. Parejas Singapore, 26 de noviembre de 2014
spacious room

the bathroom, balcony n the room
6
Ok la but they gave us the furthest room which is very far
Ang K. Parejas Singapore, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Short Staycation

Environment, cleanliness and spacious.
8,3
Relaxed!
Shah A. Parejas Singapore, 25 de noviembre de 2014
fantastic

24 hr gym, free buggy after shuttle bus service close, fantastic room
9,7
Worth every cent!
Susannah S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de noviembre de 2014
comfortable stay

big rooms,friendly staff, quiet environment
10
Shazwana N. Parejas Singapore, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Private and Spacious

Privacy, Spacious and Clean
9,3
Pleasant
Nancy A. Parejas Singapore, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Disappointed that wifi is excluded in room rates.

Spacious room, peaceful and clean
8,3
Cherie M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Spacious and clean

Big room , cleanliness and good pool
7,3
Ganga S. Parejas Singapore, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Worth the stay

Rooms were excellent, big n spacious. Bathroom was bigger than our HDB bedrooms. Clean. In room dining food was excellent. Exactly wat we were craving for. Very gd service too. 2 thumbs up.
9,3
Our stay was excellent, we wish we could stay more days... The only down part is tat there r no instructions as to how to get to Equarius Hotel from the main area. It's located far fr the main busy areas where the other 3 hotels r in walking distance. U hv to take a shuttle service fr any of the hotel lobbys in RWS. But at the end of the day it was all worth it! ;)
Shen Y. Solo Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
ocean suite review

underwater feel, staff's politeness, room design
9,3
great
Damien H. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Not really worth the money spent on the room

quiet location, comfortable bed, big wash room
6,3
The location of the hotel is not near universal studios, therefore it is a quiet place to relax which is a plus point, the bed is clean and comfortable which me and my fiancé like a lot. However, upon booking, I requested for early check in but sadly the request was flatly rejected. Upon checking in, first thing we noticed was that the hotel room door was not in a very good condition, inside the room, we could see part of the wall paper starting to peel off. And I had to call up the room service 3 times to get my toilet rolls and tissue box, in 2 separate trips. Lastly, the attitude of a couple of the staffs at the front desk made my stay here least enjoyable. No doubt they were trying hard to keep their smile, but the feeling they gave us made me and fiancé felt that they were very nonchalant. Only the duty manager made us felt welcomed by calling us and checking out if we were enjoying our stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3A02