o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 183

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 1783 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1783)
Ordenar por:
Kwong W. Solo Hong Kong, 15 de agosto de 2014
r o o m i s b i g

b i g ; w i t h b a c o n l y ; w i t h s h u t t l e b u s
5,7
w i t h s h u t t l e b u s b u t t h e o p e r a t i n g t i m e i s t o o s h o r t
Yee M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2014
Hotel comfortable, ralex

swimming pool nice
7
Jia Y. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Luxurious and Spacious

Clean, Good Service, Spacious Room
10
Awesome.
Emily L. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
A little more effort required

3 best thing about equarius will be the clean room, spacious bathroom and comfortable bed!
6,7
My 2nd stay on equarius and it's still pretty good. Minor suggestion: 1. to keep an eye on your bedsheet. Spotted tear and stains on the newly made bedsheet. 2.cracks spotted on the door. Also, I think it's polite to knock on the door or ring the bell if any,instead of entering the room especially since the room is occupied. This is meant for the housekeeping department. Lastly, I feel it is customarily got counter staff to highlight some essentials etc wifi to guest. As we may not be aware of all these rules or policies. Overall, the ambience and spacious room and bathroom is worth the stay! More efforts requires in serving guest and housekeeping.
Junzhong L. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Staycation over the weekend

Huge, Cleanliness and Posh
8,7
Fantastic, room was amazingly huge. Very comfortable bed and shower facility. Enjoyed my stay there. Only down side is the location as you need to take a 15 mins walk to USS or the nearest tram station. Shuttle bus services are provided every 15 mins wait but they stopped at 10pm. Overall, it is a very nice and lovely place. very posh and grand looking room. Would come back again.
Christiana L. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great and comfortable hotel

Good service,good sence
8,7
Lin M. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great

nice place, great room, near
10
it's wonderful hotel
Tat M. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 7 de agosto de 2014
very comfortable hotel

comfortable, clean, spacious, convenient location
8
Ho L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 7 de agosto de 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Review

Staff is very helpful, Room is very comfort and Environment is also good
8,7
Peggie F. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2014
Ambiance & environment are GOOD

room are spacious; quiet & relax; location is good
8,3
Hotel ambiance are quiet & relax, location is good cos 2-min distance to attractions by hotel shuttle, and away from noisy crowded; Room was BIG, clean & spacious; hotel towels were grey color (seems like not clean), limited toiletries (only 1 set of shampoo, shower gel) 50% may return this hotel just because the environment & location.... The hotel staff 1/. 3D2N attractions pkg, incl SEA, USS & Adenture Cove adult tickets x 2 for my stay from Aug 4 to 6. Frankly, i didn't check ALL tickets very thoroughly in front desk when i checked-in on Aug 4. We went to USS entrance on Aug 5 at 1030hr, USS staff told me the hotel USS tickets were EXPIRED (valid on Aug 2-4). So, my disappointed kids have to wait and i hv quened up for 40-min in USS guest services centre to change the tickets (i showed him the hotel letter & room key with my name on it; luckily, the USS staff believe me). When i backed to hotel, i updated the guest services staff and showed her the Expired tickets pic (orginal were kept by USS). she said "sorry" but told me the "computer record" showed the tickets should be valid from Aug 4 - 6. She think we Fake this ??????? I'm not asked for WHY, i just expressed my experience. 2/. We wrote a short thanks letter to housekeeper in Aug 5 morning (2nd day), and requested 2 sets of toiletries (4 ppl, 2adult+2kids ; wanna hv 2 shampoo & shower gels are reasonable, right?).... Housekeeper still gave us 1 sets even he/she saw & noted my request !!! What's matter?? The staff really disappointed us

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B04