o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 183

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 1979 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1979)
Ordenar por:
Damien H. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Not really worth the money spent on the room

quiet location, comfortable bed, big wash room
6,3
The location of the hotel is not near universal studios, therefore it is a quiet place to relax which is a plus point, the bed is clean and comfortable which me and my fiancé like a lot. However, upon booking, I requested for early check in but sadly the request was flatly rejected. Upon checking in, first thing we noticed was that the hotel room door was not in a very good condition, inside the room, we could see part of the wall paper starting to peel off. And I had to call up the room service 3 times to get my toilet rolls and tissue box, in 2 separate trips. Lastly, the attitude of a couple of the staffs at the front desk made my stay here least enjoyable. No doubt they were trying hard to keep their smile, but the feeling they gave us made me and fiancé felt that they were very nonchalant. Only the duty manager made us felt welcomed by calling us and checking out if we were enjoying our stay.
Nur -. Grupo Singapore, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay at Equarius!

Huge rooms, great view and love the bed!
8
Huge rooms, great view and love the bed! However the location was the downside as it is inconvenient and you'll have to take the shuttle bus to get to RWS.
Ho J. Parejas Singapore, 16 de noviembre de 2014
nice view

the services given r tip top. other than the slow check ins which are caused by fussy customers, everything was good.
8,3
Su I. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Good Hotel ! Friendly Staff !

Staff, hotel cleanliness and facility
9,3
The stay was fanastic ! The hotel is very quiet and hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Only thing is the Gym - noticed that some of the gym equipment (TreadMills) are not power on and some hotel guests have to wait for the equipment to be freed up to use it.
Aya M. Grupo Japan, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Spacious Room of reasonable price

Room size, Shuttle bus to other hotels, Amenities
7,3
I really liked staying in the spacious room with modern decoration. The view from our balcony was also good. Only the thing is that the hotel staffs at poolside are not very friendly, and when we asked for drinks, they said I need to call hotel by using my mobile and ask for butler, which later it turned out they do not serve any drinks at poolside and I wasted 20 mins for this. Overall, it is worth staying here, especially if you want to spend some time of the day in a room. They have little table and L-shape sofa that makes you feel at home.
Lily T. Grupo Singapore, 16 de noviembre de 2014
fantastic stay

big room, comfortable, nice ambience
9,3
it definitely exceed my expectation. big room, big toilet and bathtub and own balcony.. love my stay here.. definitely will be back again
Siew C. Parejas Singapore, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Not deserving a 8

Looks clean pleasant and classy
7
The first impression as we entered the room was a wow! The room was big. However suddenly we felt brought down to earth as what we saw of the bed , to be exact should be the quilt,turned us off. The quilt was worn off at the centre ... It's just awful
Alderline W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Equarius staycation

access to adventure cove, great view, good price
9,3
hotel room was large and spacious, bath tub enormous w separate shower and toilet cubicle. balcony view was lovely w cable cars above and of the adventure cove. corridor smell great w the essential oil. enjoyed their free shuttle bus to universal studio area. it's really a relaxing stay
Jenny G. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent Sunrise View

Nice view to wake up to
8,7
excellent ! wish we could stay another day ! But time didn't permit .
Jisun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 12 de noviembre de 2014
disappointed hotel

spacious guest room and bathroom good view
3
We found a cockroach,lots of ants and big moths in the toilet. Also we asked for the non smoking room since we have 6 months baby but when we went into the room we smelled the smoking.. moreover when we went out for swimming and came back, the door did not work due to low battery of the rocking system.. we had to wait.. the staffs were not friendly also when we talked about the bugs in the toilet at the check out counter, the staff treated like nothing and did not say sorry. We could not have comfortable night due to the bugs and the smoking smell in the hotel. I would never choose this hotel ever..(also there is nowhere we can use free wifi even at the lobby..)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3C01