o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 183

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2140 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2140)
Ordenar por:
Juliana B. Parejas Singapore, 26 de enero de 2015
Great staycation!

Huge spacious rooms, big comfy bed and the bathtub.
10
Incredibly awesome! Would return here again!
Tan T. Parejas Singapore, 26 de enero de 2015
good

casino, quiet, surrounding
7
Good
Jiwu Y. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
stay at Equarius hotel

Fast service upon request
8,3
Great
Jiajun P. Grupo Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Great view! Don't want to go home.

Fantastic view from bed. Great Bulter! Comfortable room!
8
Reception can really do better. Took 45 minutes to check in even for checking into a suite! View of aqaurium from bed is worth a million dollar. Booked for my 30th birthday and never regret! Some items in room need some minor replacement and renovation as can see is starting to see it age. Outdoor jaccuzzi is not working.
Pornsiri T. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 24 de enero de 2015
Good for vacation

Cleanliness, reasonable price,
8,7
Perfect for vacation
Chan Y. Parejas Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
Awesome Hotel!

Room Comfort, Hotel Condition and Value for money.
9,3
Awesome stay, will definitely be back again!
Hidayah H. Parejas Singapore, 21 de enero de 2015
love my stay

the view and interior
9,3
Quiet and relax place for stay cation.Our room is facing e adventure cove and and we could see e city from our room.manage to catch e sunset.Splendid..
Puran K. Familias (niños mayores) India, 20 de enero de 2015
There are better properties at Sentosa

Room comfort
4,7
Yee H. Parejas Singapore, 20 de enero de 2015
2 Night Staycation

Ambience of the Hotel, Customer Service, Accessibility
7,7
Overall, our staycation was nice. On the first day, we found some brown sediments in the water coming out from the tab of the bath tub. Hotel staff handled the problem well and problem was quickly rectified and they manage to change a room immediately for us. The shuttle bus was punctual and it was easy to access other parts of Sentosa.
Ina P. Parejas Singapore, 20 de enero de 2015
Hotel is perfect except front desk service.

I love the room ambience, i got room that are facing forest and very and lots of privacy. Housekeeping were great and clean. Pool is just perfect.
7
Overall stay was good. Arrival was a big disappointment. My 1st impression was very disgusted with the front desk. Waited 15mins in queue. And knowing that I've requested a Large bed and NOTE that it was our Honeymoon, they wanted to slot in for a twin bed with a handicap bathroom. So the 1st staff, Ricca promised me to wait for 25mins to get my room ready, ok fine i ask her to approach me by the lobby. About 35mins past and I have to go back and ask if it's ready?. So i approached 2nd staff, Eon. Asked if my room is ready. Eon gave me a sarcastic face with her VERY unpleasant tone asking what's my name. I got shocked and very am disappointed with that kind of service and attitude. What a day to start for my honeymoon. Secondly, Ricca promised me a complimentary Cake and fruits right away Great, that's nice. And it only come on the second day of my stay. In the evening? Very inefficient so a 5-star hotel services. I'm sure they can do better than that. But thanks to a Very Lovely Room and a very friendly housekeeper. Room is clean and ambience is perfect. That's a PLUS point. Would i come back again? Might for the room, Might NOT for the service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - CasinoResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B06