o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Vistas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Vistas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Vistas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Recepción Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Piscina
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 387

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 6182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (6182)
Ordenar por:
Martin V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 15 de mayo de 2013
Muy lindo Hotel, linda piscina

Buen desayuno, muy buena ubicacion
7,7
Juan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2012
buena ubicación en la isla

al lado del universal
7,3
cercano al universal. en la isla sentosa. el hotel es muy grande y quizá se tengan que recorrer grandes distancias para llegar a la habitación desde la entrada al mismo.
Enrique G. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2010
Buen hotel, pero caro

En general buenas instalaciones, piscina, desayuno, habitación (normal)
7,7
Al estar en un congreso en el Resort, muy comodo. Buena piscina y sobretodo buen trato. El desayuno bastante bueno. No obstante la habitación tampoco es muy grande, y el precio quiza un poco alto.
Kwan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
the room is big.

location is good. many restruant let you choice.
6,3
Just ok
Sau W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 25 de agosto de 2014
Nice view

Good location , nice view, friendly staff
8
Sai I. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 21 de agosto de 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

good
9,3
Shen E. Solo Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Way too expensive

New, tidy, look atas
5,7
It was ok only, disappointed with the furnitures, with that kind of room rate I saw a very cheapo room, looks good only but nothing really wow me. Further more there is no breakfast, not worth the money. Seriously.
Ting L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Not worth the money spent

Convenience due to proximity to attractions
4
We had expected much more considering we paid almost S$600/night (without complimentary b'fast) but was disappointed with the room. We had asked for bath robes and was told these aren't given to guests staying at this floor. This shocked us. After much delay, we were finally given the bath robes. 2ndly, there is no complimentary comb or disposable razor. We had also expected a bathtub but none was in sight. The bed was so so and the view wasn't great. The bathroom has a stale drainage smell. For S$600/night, I would recommend going somewhere else for a staycation. The Ritz Carlton, Fullerton, Marina Mandarin certainly beat staying at Festive hotel.
Ka L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2014
Spacious room with a minor drainage problem only

Spacious Room, WIth Balcony, Convenience location.
9
Compared with other two hotels stayed during the trip, it is very happy to have a room giving my child a separate bed so that my wife and I can have a King size bed to sleep eventually. I am very impressed to have a balcony in my room which allowed my wife to dry the swimming suits, towels and clothes. The Universal Studio, SEA and Adventure Cove are all very near to the hotel which allow my family to have a very relaxing trip. With the Malaysia Food Street nearby, it is very convenient to have a dinner. However, it should be awared that the Food Street would be closed on Wednesday and opens at 11:00am in weekdays. On that day, I travelled to Vivo City with just 1 station away to enjoy No Sign Seafood therein. The only problem I faced during the stay is that there was a drainage problem in the bathroom which the sewage water drained out very slowly.
Kam P. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
.

.
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - VistasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - VistasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - VistasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - RecepciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B01