arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur, Singapur 098269

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 8351 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8351 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 6,9

5,6 Vivian L.
Singapur
28 junio 2016
Bathroom has a stink smell
The recent and past feedbacks highlighted about the bathrooms cleanliness requires to focus on. This is really true! 1. When I first opened my room entrance door and walked pass the bathroom, I could smell the stink even I hadn't entered into the bathroom. 2. The used shower cap was hanging on the hook. Had the bathroom really washed and cleaned up before let it out to the next guest??? 3. There is no signboard indicating Festive Hotel at the RWS huge parking areas. Which colour zone should the guests park their vehicles? 4. Is there a welcome gift for the children? I thought this should come without asking. During this stay period, we didn't receive welcome gift for our children.

8,4 Richard C.
Singapur
28 junio 2016
Family friendly but not sound proof
Hotel is great for families with young children, my boy loves the loft bed the most. Only issue is the room is not very sound proof, as we can easily hear other guests playing along the corridor or rooms nearby, especially at night

4,8 SOH W.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Room is dusty and floor is sandy!
I think the housekeeping must have slacked badly because the floor was sandy when we first stepped into the family king room. The room was so dusty and we can see big dust particles floating around as my daughter attempted to climb up the ladder to the loft bed. The pillow case & blanket for kids loft bed looks old and washed out; we ended up making our daughter sleep with us on the king bed for more hygience reason. It was a disappointing stay; the kids pool is really small too; no slides, no balls, no net; which were commonly found in the pools of most kids-friendly hotels. Definitely my first & last stay here.

8,8 LEE Y.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Nice Place
We went during chinese new year, nice room, service was okay , nice deco , overall it was okay .

6,4 Tyrone T.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Staycation at festive sentosa
Though it was just for a night, won't consider staying at festive if I were to plan another staycation in sentosa. Tv was laggy, the beds were very uncomfortable to sleep on.

7,6 Fiona L.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Very family friendly but why no free wifi?
I enjoyed the pool, the cute gifts for my toddler. The room was nice with a very good view, near to many restaurants and shiok hard rock pool. But why is that singaporean hotels are such misers when it comes to wifi? Give free lah. Is it very expensive? Is it SingTel? Haiz.. Just a note for Singapore hospitality. I dun expect free wifi only from 5/6 stars

5,2 Evelyn T.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Festive hotel not value for money
Considering the amt that we've paid, it's certainly not value for money!

7,2 shaik A.
Líbano
27 junio 2016
It's an Okay hotel
Had a Staycation here. It was convenient to stay with a family of 4. It's functional, nothing fancy. But can accommodate a family without having to book 2 rooms.

7,6 Raymond N.
Singapur
26 junio 2016
Staycation
The kids had a great time at the pool.

7,6 Philip L.
Singapur
25 junio 2016
Feedback
Tissue paper is of very poor quality. Staff did not inform of welcome pack. Bath mat is mouldy ! Hotel guest can smell smoke in the hotel room. Painting should not be carried out on Friday morning!