o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Vistas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Vistas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Recepción Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 387

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 6780 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (6780)
Ordenar por:
Martin V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 15 de mayo de 2013
Muy lindo Hotel, linda piscina

Buen desayuno, muy buena ubicacion
7,7
Juan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de agosto de 2012
buena ubicación en la isla

al lado del universal
7,3
cercano al universal. en la isla sentosa. el hotel es muy grande y quizá se tengan que recorrer grandes distancias para llegar a la habitación desde la entrada al mismo.
Enrique G. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2010
Buen hotel, pero caro

En general buenas instalaciones, piscina, desayuno, habitación (normal)
7,7
Al estar en un congreso en el Resort, muy comodo. Buena piscina y sobretodo buen trato. El desayuno bastante bueno. No obstante la habitación tampoco es muy grande, y el precio quiza un poco alto.
Muhammad I. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 26 de enero de 2015
beautiful

got a high floor with a beautiful view
10
James L. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 23 de enero de 2015
Great family holiday

Room, location, entertainment in area
8,3
Great time ... No complaints!
Soo S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 23 de enero de 2015
Good location

Location
7,3
Staff not particularly friendly but it is so central to casino, universal studios.
Andy T. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
Good staff performance

If you planning to venture at Sentosa, this is the most ideal hotel.
8,3
The room condition was good and the staff was extremely pleasant to us. We had booked for a deluxe room, but we got a free upgrade to family suites. Maybe the hotel can provide free WIFI for their guest, but I will still highly recommend this hotel for tourist.
Yuet M. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de enero de 2015
So far so good

Location good. Facilities good.
5,7
Room decoration too dark. Should hv free wifi access nowadays
Nurmumin S. Parejas Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
Awesome family staycation

The room, location and service.
8,3
Great, the staff at front desk Miss Fitri treated us very nice and she answered to our questions with smile and professionally. I was so amazed and excited to stay at the hotel and yet the she still give me a very good service professionally. I am glad that she reply to me in Malay as I am not very good in English, this shows that she is a very good service provider. I am so excited when the hotel give me free upgrade from Deluxe to Family king deluxe since i'm a first timer. I'm glad and feel that we are acknowledge to be there.
Gina R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de enero de 2015
1 load of washing = SGD$432

Location. Pool/spa.
5,3
No top sheets on beds so you're either uncovered all night or stifling hot under the duvet. One load of washing cost us SGD$432. $5 internet charge per hour/per device for a family of five meant we were paying $25 per hour for wifi. Appalling rip off. I'm still really angry about the laundry.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - VistasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - VistasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - RecepciónResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - CasinoResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B03