Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 7229 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (7229)
Ordenar por:
Rosendo G. Parejas Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel tematico en linea de los otros de la misma

hotel moderno de nueva construccion
7,7
Nada especial a destacar durante mi estancia. Es un hotel de nueva construcción. Buenas instalaciones muy modernas temáticas del rock. Tiene la categoría de Hotel de 5 estrellas pero aunque están muy bien las instalaciones, limpieza, habitaciones confortables,bonita piscina exterior, gimnasio abierto las 24 horas, ..., debería tener la categoría de 4 estrellas superior pero no está a la altura de un cinco estrellas.
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 6 de mayo de 2012
Excelente hotel... servicio de primera

Servicio de primera... excelente ubicacion para disfrutar Sentosa
10
Me encanto... td perfecto... una piscina que es un sueno... buena ubicacion dentro de Sentosa... vale la pena quedarse en este hotel...es una maravilla
Iv T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de mayo de 2016
Perfect for families with young children
5,7
The pool was the biggest hit for me. Huge pool with play facilities and man made beach where I can leave my son to play on his own. Water level was just perfect for kids but of cos supervision is still necessary. The hotel is so near to restaurants, USSR, Merlion and all. It's the most convenient hotel if you are traveling with kids. I'll be back!
Subbah R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de mayo de 2016
Great but can be best
4,7
Great hotel but there is no complementary valet parking as stated. In term hotel location and support from staff, all is great.
Poh L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de mayo de 2016
Convenient location
5,7
Very good for family with kids as the swimming pool facility is fun for them.
Suan K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2016
Long waiting time for check-in & room key collecti
5
Pros: Nice & big beach sand + pools. Convenient access to other interest places in Sentosa. Clean room. Cons: Long queue time for check-in. Long waiting time for room key collection. (Arrived hotel around 3:30pm but get the room key close to 5pm)
Yanitcha T. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 22 de mayo de 2016
Good
5
Hard rock hotel is good but it's should have free wi-fi
Siew L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de mayo de 2016
A very Petty and Calculative Hotel
3,7
Very strict on checkin and checkout time. I was told at 10am that someone will call me when a room is available before the 3pm checkin time. The call never happen and got a room near 3pm after I joined the checkin queue again. Obviously no one will bother to call and give u a room before the official checkin time. The staffs were not warm and have the "take it or leave it" kind of attitude. My stay was disturbed by a concert event opposite my room (pool view) and lasted till 11pm. I was not warned at checkin and offer with another alternative even when they see me with young children. It's only I complained the next morning then they apologised and extend another 2 hours late checkout for me. Generally Very petty and calculative in giving the guests early checkin and late checkout. Bad for staycation as all other hotels are very happy to extend that as part of customer service. Stayed there 4 times purely for the pool despite it being one of the worst hotel. The customer services never improve and had got worse.
Wahidah S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de mayo de 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Very nice and efficient staff, helpful and my kids love the hotel and ambience of it. The pool was the best. They had so much fun in it. Amenities provided in the hotel is adequate and it's my third stay here in Hard Rock hotel. I'm coming back for sure with my kids again.
Chua C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 21 de mayo de 2016
Hotel overall facilities is alright
4,3
Hotel overall facilities is alright
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - CasinoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PlanosResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07