o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 5086 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (5086)
Ordenar por:
Rosendo G. Parejas Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel tematico en linea de los otros de la misma

hotel moderno de nueva construccion
7,7
Nada especial a destacar durante mi estancia. Es un hotel de nueva construcción. Buenas instalaciones muy modernas temáticas del rock. Tiene la categoría de Hotel de 5 estrellas pero aunque están muy bien las instalaciones, limpieza, habitaciones confortables,bonita piscina exterior, gimnasio abierto las 24 horas, ..., debería tener la categoría de 4 estrellas superior pero no está a la altura de un cinco estrellas.
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 6 de mayo de 2012
Excelente hotel... servicio de primera

Servicio de primera... excelente ubicacion para disfrutar Sentosa
10
Me encanto... td perfecto... una piscina que es un sueno... buena ubicacion dentro de Sentosa... vale la pena quedarse en este hotel...es una maravilla
Ahmad A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
excellent

good service, excellent ambiance, easy
7,7
Cynthia L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Hotel with a nice pool

Location was perfect, pool was family friendly and lobby lounge with live band
6
The location of the hotel was perfect because we were visiting USS. But the room was quite run down with the TV not working when we went in, the bar counter light was blown out and the room has chip off furniture. Hotel lobby has a bad odor because of the cushion of the sofa. The good thing is the hotel has a nice pool.
Chung Y. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 30 de agosto de 2014
relax in our holiday.

Good swimming pool (suitable for kids), location good, staff very nice & helpful.
7,3
Sung K. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 30 de agosto de 2014
Breakfast (food) is really level of 3 star hotel.

Room/localization/
7
Size of room is good and good declaration. But breakfast is really bad food and bad quality.
Swee C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, comfortable stay and easy access to all the tourist spots.
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing stay!
Mohammad N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
The Hotel with the BEST swimming pool area

Swimming pool. Nice decorated lobby. Spacious room with pull-out beds.
7,7
Marvellous. My family and I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Kar Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Excellent pool. Service isn't as good as expected

Pool, location
6
I have requested late check out at 1pm. However, I found that my room key is not working after official check out time at 12 noon. When I came to the reception and reported the case, the service staff said it's becos I didn't come to the reception desk to activate my card for late check out. I wasn't told about this and the response from the service staff made me feel that it's my fault but not their. What kind of service mindset is that! Other than this, the pool and location is good.
Joanne R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 26 de agosto de 2014
It's ok

Proximity to attractions within resorts world and swimming pool
6
We got a 50% special rate through agoda, but if we had paid full price, I would not have been impressed as it would not have been worth the money. Pool was great for our young daughter to play and it was so close to the SEA aquarium we took her to. Other than that nothing too special. The room we stayed at was a pool view room and not too far from the lifts which was good. But the bathroom in our room was too dark and everytime the tap was turned on there was a very loud noise of water running down the drain. We tried to order some drinks and snacks while at the pool but they were not serving anything - the reason we were given was that the weather was bad, but it wasn't raining and there were heaps of people in the pool area! Overall it's was an OK stay, but we would not pay full price to stay again. Maybe we'd stay again if we got a good rate like we did this time...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C08