o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1636 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Parejas (1636)
Ordenar por:
Rosendo G. Parejas Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel tematico en linea de los otros de la misma

hotel moderno de nueva construccion
7,7
Nada especial a destacar durante mi estancia. Es un hotel de nueva construcción. Buenas instalaciones muy modernas temáticas del rock. Tiene la categoría de Hotel de 5 estrellas pero aunque están muy bien las instalaciones, limpieza, habitaciones confortables,bonita piscina exterior, gimnasio abierto las 24 horas, ..., debería tener la categoría de 4 estrellas superior pero no está a la altura de un cinco estrellas.
Vanessa M. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
good experience.

nice pool, great location, nice deco
8,3
We went on a 2d1n stay and got it at a really great deal. Its our first time going there. We always wanted to stay there but didnt as the price was too high. Well, i think the decoration of the hotel is really nice and interesting to see. The pool is awesome. The room was not that impressive but i do like the bathroom. Overall a nice experience.
Lanlan W. Parejas China, 18 de enero de 2015
i like the music of swimmpo of this hotel and I wi

i like the music of swimmpo of this hotel and I wiLl back soon
9
i like the music of swimmpo of this hotel and I wiLl back soon
Timmy C. Parejas Canada, 18 de enero de 2015
Good location near dining and attractions

Near USS
6,3
We stayed here because we were visiting USS. The location was good because it was near dining places and USS. However, the room was not very clean. There were hair in the shower area.
Nurariyanti R. Parejas Singapore, 14 de enero de 2015
Staycation

Pool, atmosphere and room
9,3
It was great with friendly staff. Nice environment to stay in. Will definitely come again (:
Jake S. Parejas Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
Disappointing...

Location, location, location
5,3
We never bother to seek reviews when booking a 5 star hotel as we expect that a certain, minimum standard will be maintained. Unfortunately, that was not the case this time. The Room - The hotel was generally clean and tidy, although our bed sheets were stained. There isn't a proper door on the toilet so don't book this hotel for a first trip away together! There is no minibar...isn't this a pre-requisite for a 5 star rating?? Children can be heard yelling and running in nearby rooms until late into the night - not the hotel's fault but do bear this in mind if you're looking for a couple's weekend away. The Facilities - The pool closes at 8pm so don't plan on a quick dip to cool off after dinner. Dining options are limited to 1 pretty ordinary restaurant or a snack at the pool bar...when it is staffed. We paid $23 for a club sandwich that came on miniature bread with a sliver of chicken on only one half of the sandwich. Internet charges are $32 per day for EACH device!! The Service - Whilst most of the staff are friendly enough, the level of service at this hotel is certainly not up to par for a 5 star rating. The pool bar, in particular, goes unattended for long periods of time and the service, when available, is pitifully slow. No hotel or facilities information is given upon check in nor is it forthcoming, even when you ask. Overall this is a perfectly acceptable 3.5 to 4 star family hotel which has been over priced and over rated.
Tan G. Parejas Singapore, 12 de enero de 2015
Decent Staycation

Location, Concept, Pool
7,7
We stayed at room 620, had a pool view. Room is comfortable. Design of the bathroom is open concept. Loved the pool. A pretty good staycation overall. We went to SEA Aquarium, so its a short walk away from the hotel. So are other attractions. Just note that they limit the complementary park to 1 coupon for each night of stay.
Hoh J. Parejas Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Good concierge, bad room service

Location, friendly conviege, good sentosa attractions deal with hotel package
9,3
Had my birthday there and invited some guests. Was surprised that when I requested for utensils and plates to serve birthday cake, I had to pay for it. Was pretty disgusted by that since it is a 5 star hotel.
Sheikh Z. Parejas Singapore, 10 de enero de 2015
Awesome

The Pool, Room and Staff.
8,7
My had a wonderful stay at HardRock Hotel. I would appreciate if the food at the hotel be certified Halal so that muslim people can enjoy the food at the hotel itself.
Michelle L. Parejas Ireland, 7 de enero de 2015
Excellent location

Location. Clean. Comfort
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Casino

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A05