o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1583 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Parejas (1583)
Ordenar por:
Rosendo G. Parejas Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel tematico en linea de los otros de la misma

hotel moderno de nueva construccion
7,7
Nada especial a destacar durante mi estancia. Es un hotel de nueva construcción. Buenas instalaciones muy modernas temáticas del rock. Tiene la categoría de Hotel de 5 estrellas pero aunque están muy bien las instalaciones, limpieza, habitaciones confortables,bonita piscina exterior, gimnasio abierto las 24 horas, ..., debería tener la categoría de 4 estrellas superior pero no está a la altura de un cinco estrellas.
Jocelyn C. Parejas Singapore, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Great for short getaway

Quiet, convenient, comfortable.
7,3
Charmaine C. Parejas Singapore, 18 de noviembre de 2014
crowded hotel with families

room service, location
6,3
check in was horrible! I waited close to half an hour just to check in. It wasn't a long queue but the staff were some what inefficient. The counter staff told me that check in was 3PM, most hotels checked me in early, so this was quite a shock. That said when I returned at 4PM, they told me my room was not ready. 4PM?!!? she wasn't a least bit apologetic at all, despite seeing me drenched in water (we were caught in the rain). There was a room available to us in the end but it ALL THE WAY towards the end of the hallway which was a good 2 minute walk from the lifts. The leather chair in the room was peeling and the cupboards had a funky smell. Room service took close to an hour, but the food was absolutely delicious. Don't think I would stay there again.. but the location's fantastic if you're heading to USS or the aquarium. This hotel is popular with families - lotsa screaming kids running around.
Shan Y. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Nice beach pool

Nice beach pool, clean room and friendly staff
7,3
Erickson M. Parejas Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
It feels a lot older after 2 years

Location, pool, the smoking rooms!!!
7,3
I liked it, although i felt it has aged a lot since i last stayed there 2 years ago. I actually feel sad about it. Still, you cant beat the location.
Leow P. Parejas Singapore, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, services and nice ambience
8
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay. Will recommend to friends for the good services and cleanliness.
Sam A. Parejas Singapore, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money cos of Agoda offer

Cleaniness, Agoda price offer and nice environment
9,3
Overall not bad in terms of cleaniness, well equipped with amenities but service level is lacking. Infd way beforehand celebrating wife birthday but was onli infd of no king bed and left twin bed. Only option is to pay extra $50 per night to upgrade to pool view when at counter doing checkin. Staff did not even offer congrats to my wife nor attempt to offer any goodwill gestures instead a straight unsmiling face throughout checkin. Complimentary carpark also capped at 2 which I have to plan my itenary carefully in order not to exceed which shld be the last thing on my mind where I shld be having a good time with my wife and relaxed. If not for Agoda offer of $200 per night, i doubt i will ever go back again.
Julia R. Parejas Philippines, 13 de noviembre de 2014
The location was good.

Location, outdoor pool and the crowd.
6,7
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel. Check in was fast same as check out, but the employees are not that friendly, they don't smile and greet their guests. Will still consider to stay here again because of the location.
Yip J. Parejas Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Bad Staff Service

Great swimming pool. Good Location. Complimentary birthday cake for birthday ppl.
6
Stay was great and comfortable beds. However, windows are not clean up. Dirty. Staff and service was bad. Requested to bring up a birthday cake from the front desk, person who brought the cake up was not friendly, nor smiling, instead, giving a very piss and dissatified face. But room was not that bad, air conditioning was good, clean, (except the window). Rate 2 out of 5 because service was really bad.
Wendy W. Parejas Indonesia, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Stay

I stayed at Festive and Michael hotel before. They are not like Hard Rock Hotel. It rocks. Enuff said
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B04