Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 364 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,2
Solo (364)
Ordenar por:
Anthony K. Solo Hong Kong, 28 de mayo de 2015
Good resort hotel

Convenient location , nice resort.
8
Lai P. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de mayo de 2015
Nice Hotel

Hotel location s , but far away. Luckily there are passes for sentosa express for residents. Hotel is relaxing and strongly recommend the swimming pool of the hotel.
9,7
Wing K. Solo China, 26 de mayo de 2015
No free wifi, the room is not clean enough

Have good swimming pool, service is good, and go facilities
5,7
Stanley N. Solo Singapore, 25 de mayo de 2015
Nil

Room service, reception
5,7
Good,only the lagging of the TV is bugging
Mohammed S. Solo Fiji, 22 de mayo de 2015
Vacation

Exotic place
10
Rabbani S. Solo Singapore, 22 de mayo de 2015
Its a awesome stay!

Customer service, cleanliness and the themed
8,7
It was fantastic! The service was fantastic, the staff was brillantly fantastic, The pool was fantastic, the room was GIANTASTIC! the saperate living room was FANTASTIC, the bed was fantastiCOMFY! The bathroom was spaciously fantastic! Well what can i say more, it was a hell of fantastic stay! HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR GROUP STAY!
Yih W. Solo Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2015
dissapointed

fast check in, comfortable bed
4,7
My flight in was delayed so I check in abt 8pm plus. Check in was fast probably since there wasn't any1 around, took under 3mins. So I was pretty jetlag and decided to stay in for room dining. Ordered something light which arrived in an acceptable time. Food tray was put on the desk top. So I went to grab for the chair but there wasn't one.@.@ I didn't notice there was no chair in the room for the desk. How am I suppose to eat? Standing up? I then notice there was no bathrobes or room slippers. I called up the front desk to inquire why. Reason given no chair since alot of kids had accidents with them. Slippers and bathrobes and chairs was only supplied upon request. Bathrobe came but it has seen better days. Looks overused to me. Next day I went out but I left my room quite late abt 3pm so I called up house keeping to clean my room n turned on the cleaning light. I came back abt 8pm the cleaning light was still on and I thought this can't be true. And i opened my door to find my room as I left it totally not cleaned. Called up and they came to clean my room after 30mins plus wait. I was in disbelief. Two days later I slept in late till abt 4pm. Called up house keeping told them to clean my room. I was having my doubts. I went out and came back around 10.30pm. And yup once again my room wasn't cleaned. Called up again and they sent someone up to my room who ask me do you want to change towels only? I was like wth no I want my room cleaned. Overall it's got 5 star amenities but leaves alot to be desired for. Definitely won't be staying there anytime soon. Its nothing compared to Macau hard rock hotel.
Nirmala S. Solo Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2015
Hideaways in Sentosa

strategic location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
The elevator is so dark.
Travis N. Solo United States of America, 19 de abril de 2015
Cozy hotel

Location, casino, universal, and over all surroundings
8,3
I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore for its location, casino, and pool. The bars are nice as well for drinkers. Inside santosa, with universal is also a plus.
Christina S. Solo Singapore, 3 de abril de 2015
Staycation

The swimming pool , The early check-in and the GYM
5,3
I booked it with a 50% price for a 2D1N stay a day before Good Friday. The staffs in the hotel are helpful and fast with our check-ins. It is very disappointing that the room facilities are poor. The fridge ain't working, the shower hose were loose which is kinda dangerous and there is no scenery in the room. I don't think I'll be back to the hotel for the overall disappointment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Casino

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B08