Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 287 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Solo (287)
Ordenar por:
Yin B. Solo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Great

Friendly staff, awesome pool!
9
It was a pretty good stay. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and attentive. The pool was so awesome! Minus the fact that we had some issues with the sound system of the TV which took them around an hour to get the technician to fix it, everything was great! Room was clean. We didn't get the pool view and I'm glad we didn't. The noise from the pool can be quite loud. And not to mention, I emailed the hotel informing them that it was a birthday celebration and they prepared a complimentary birthday cake. Really great service!
Rossukol R. Solo Thailand, 7 de junio de 2014
Living like rock star

Location, People, Food
8,3
Ronald Y. Solo Hong Kong, 5 de junio de 2014
value for money

various type of dining around the hotel; close to public transportation, and friendly staff
7,3
Ting T. Solo China, 22 de mayo de 2014
average

no
6,3
the hotel is not worth such high price
Ooi T. Solo Malaysia, 17 de mayo de 2014
Best Stay

Nice room, Comfortable, Cleanliness
8
This hotel is very nice to stay and very big room. Quite quiet in the room. Everything is best/good for staying, the only one thing is there are chargeable on the wifi connection.
Muhammad S. Solo Singapore, 5 de mayo de 2014
It was OK

Comfortable bed?
7
Checking in took me nearly 30 minutes. It can be a bit frustrating. It was past 3. Requested for smoking room/high floor but none is available. I do not quite like the whole toilet concept as there isn't any lock for privacy, i guest this is trending now. Anyway to be honest, there is nothing great about the hotel. I don't think it is necessary to pay extra to get the pool view room.
Kok Y. Solo Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2014
For fun and artistic people

Convenient, relaxing and entertaining
6,7
Overall experience is fine except the check-in. Took too long. Some of front desk staffs didn't serve me even though they weren't doing anything and let only one of their colleagues busy serve other customers. No team work.
Hoi P. Solo Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2014
Hotel with poor training at front desk

Good hotel room but bad staff training
5,3
Reception is quite unpleasant as I reached the hotel at 07:00 because of the morning flight, the female staff at the front desk expressed her unpleased attitude that I should be checking in at 15:00 & why coming in that early. She reinstated the check-in time to me again & I asked whether is better for me to walk around & come back after 15:00. She bluntly replied "Better!". I was really taken aback to receive such an attitude in this 5-star hotel. Haven't the staff should have been well trained to deal with such situation, or simply trained to have some courteous attitude that a hotel should have. Besides, no free Wifi is another setback as this is a little bit more a hotel should have given to its customers for maintaining just an all-other-hotels-can-offer feature, whats the big deal!??? Petty practice! Nevertheless, room facilities are averagely good.
Yuk H. Solo Hong Kong, 8 de abril de 2014
I will not recommend this hotel to my friends!

swimming pool
5
I think that it was not worth to stay there.I spent for 3 nights. However, the deluxe room with pool view was ordinary.Moreover, the room service was bad. The tissue and body wash liquid were not replenished.I will choose a better hotel with cheaper price next time.Therefore, I will not recommend this hotel.
Wee J. Solo Singapore, 4 de abril de 2014
rest and relax

swimming pool, centrally located, lounge
6,3
Rest, Relax

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B02