o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2388 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Familias (niños pequeños) (2388)
Ordenar por:
Nancy F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de diciembre de 2014
wonderful stay

nice swimming pool, good food and friendly staff
9,3
Exciting and full of fun
Colin P. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent hotel with nice pool

Clean and spacious room. Great swimming pool. Excellent facilities nearby
8,3
Meina D. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Disgrace to the Hard Rock Group
4
The only best thing I could think of is probably the artifical beach where children can play with the sand. But, ANYONE could come in & use the pool facilities, no restricted gate, so no exclusivity.This not a serious problem, but its enough for my family and I to decide that it will definitely be the last time we will consider Hard Rock Hotel Singapore. My 6 and 9 years old children loved Hard Rock Pattaya and Hard Rock Bali. Both Pattaya and Bali's Hard Rock Hotel had strings of activities lined up throughout the day for adults and children. Here, we have to pay for the Kids' Club, which was miserably small. The only thing "Free", was the pool with the artificial beach, but it was overly crowded with the 'general public' and people hogging beach chairs with their big bags. The room was normal. Soundproofing was bad as we could hear children screaming and crying outside our door. No bathrobes provided in the room, we have to pay S$5 to use a wine glass, guests were told we "can take ice on our own" from the ice room next to the lift. Also, we checked in to celebrate my wife's birthday, but there was no complimentary cake, etc... We were told, "nothing is free in this world" In fact, the check-in staff told us she had upgraded us to a poolview room, but it was awfully noisy and no view to talk about. We switched on HBO and the movie was lagging and pausing at intervals. We brought the children to swim in the morning, and when we got back to our room at 11.30 am, our key card didn't work. My wife and children were wet from the swimming and cold, standing outside our door, waiting for me to go down to inform the concierge about the faulty card. They claimed there was nothing wrong with the card. Check out time was 12 noon and we were denied access at 11.30am. All in all, we didn't feel like we were in Hard Rock Hotel. The service, facilities, and activities were not up to par with the other Hard Rock Hotels that we have been to. We suggest changing the name of the h
Bih H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Good for families with young children

Cleanliness, tranquility, attention to requests
7,7
Cleaner and better than Festive for adults and young kids. More comfortable and generally cleaner. King bed is good for babies and 2 adults. Day bed and pull outs available for other adults. Quite a nice stay in all.
Shih L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Overrated for a 5 star hotel

Swimming pool, close proximity to Universal Studios, very good service from the concierge
6,3
Upon check in, a staff named Charles told us that he will be upgrading us to a suite room. We would thought an upgrade would be without additional charges from what we've already paid. Just before we passed our credit card to him, he told us that the upgrade is (quoting him) "only another $200++ per night". Please do not mislead people by using the word "upgrade"! It was fortunate he mentioned that the upgrade would cost us additional before he swiped our card, if not, imagine our shock when we check out. Also, we had to explain to the room service a few times just to request for additional 2 pillows for our toddler, as compared to other hotels we've stayed where no question is asked.
Hock C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
With young children

The sand pool and kids pool
3,7
It was a good stay with young children especially the sand and kids pool.
Jasmine Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
nice hotel for family..

things that i like most is the room ample space for 4 to sleep. the beach like swimming pool is a plus for the hotel. n the location is well located to all attraction..
7,7
Overall was ok.. but could be done better
Raymond G. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Not so good stay this time round

the swimming pool, the cleanliness and away from city buzz.
7
This is my second visit to the hotel and was not as good as my first. Realised room has no balcony, no desk chair (requested and got 1). And strangely there was no door leading to the showers (previous stay has). Also experienced a 30min breakdown in tv transmission in the room on my 2nd night. No proper explanation and apology offered thereafter. Subsequently went to front desk and was informed there was a network problem. Throughout the stay, the tv transmissiom was also intermittent with constant pauses.
Chow S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
great location, best pool

Great location, kids love the pools so much
9
Near to attractions via stair case, but hotel lift quite distance away.
Moon C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de diciembre de 2014
No wifi no breakfast

Very convenient
6,3
Very convenient but very trouble without wifi and no breakfast

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Casino

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A05