o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2465 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Familias (niños pequeños) (2465)
Ordenar por:
Francis L. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 28 de enero de 2015
Great pool area

pool
6,7
Great pool area but lacks many aspect of a 5 star hotel.
Saifullizan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de enero de 2015
Perfect Gateaway Staycation

Location, Pool and Hotel ambience!
8
Perfect family Getaway!
Muhammad A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
I have quite a bad occasion during my stay there.

the rooms and the swimming pool
5,7
To summarize, I had a bad occasion there. We gotten our rooms late. There were some communication between the customer and staff about the complimentary coupon. Given a complimentary breakfast for 4 people. I had paid for another person for breakfast when we get to know the food is not halal. The staff should know that I am muslim and should have told us that it is not halal. Afterall, im just upset with what had happened.
Noor H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
is the best

in sentosa
8,7
Good
Wing Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 21 de enero de 2015
good stay

good location, interesting decor, nice staff
9
We booked the hotel with agoda flash deal, which is a very good price. The hotel is far better than i expected as I heard quite a lot of negative comment before. Hotel room is clean and new, but poor sound insulation, you can clearly hear what people say in the corridor.
Jason M. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 20 de enero de 2015
locationand pool. everything else mediocre.

Pool, location, and thats all.
7
Was ok. Great for kids with the pool and location to Sentosa attractions.
Johnny W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 20 de enero de 2015
Flies infested bathroom

Pool and location
4
The room was dark and gloomy. All the furnitures were old and wore out. The bathrooms were poorly designed. It felt like you were using a public toilet cubical. There were no privacy once u come out of the shower cubical or your towels will get soaked as the shower drainage is poor. A puddle of water will always be on the shower floor. Maybe that's why there are a lot of fruit flies Hovering over the shower and the vanity area. When you look up as you wash your hair you will see hundreds of little tiny insects on the celling. Yuck! It does not feel like a five stars hotel at all. It felt like a country roadside inn. The housekeeping comes late to tiny up the rooms around 4pm to 5pm. Really inconvenient if you have a small child or just want to relax after a long day of sightseeing. The bath towel hook is just for show. I hanged a towel on the hook to save the environment but only to find the hook dropped off. The housekeeping just slot it back in the next day like lego.
Boey S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2015
Ease Of Access for Disable and Strollers/Babbies

Good environment, Strategic and Easy to find
6,7
Stay was good but the access to hotel for strollers not so convenient.
Cheng M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de enero de 2015
Can be better on service

Nice pool
7
Ask for early check-in but when I went to the counter at 12pm they say there's no room available. So we Went back at 3.30pm and only 1 of the room is available. We book for 2 rooms. The kids were hungry so we wanted to order room service but have to wait for an hour. Need a lot of improvement to maintain their 5 star standard
Mohd A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de enero de 2015
service not friendly and helpful

swimming pool, room and nice interior hotel design
8
Good but the service need to buckle up. Made a special request for small birthday celebration but the cake arrived late at night. I need to make 2 phone calls there someone bring up the complimentary cake.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Casino

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A02