arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur, Singapur 098269

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 7293 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 7293 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 7,1

Anissa S.
Indonesia
24 junio 2016
Great stay
We had fun at Hard Rock Hotel. Hope to com back soon.

Amrita K.
Singapur
22 junio 2016
June Holiday
*

Thian T.
Singapur
22 junio 2016
Great staycation
Very good facilities with kids friendly staff. They are very helpful and helps us deal with all kind of vacation challenges

CHIA T.
Singapur
22 junio 2016
Hard Rock Hotel @ Sentosa
Good staycation for families with young children with the extra pull out bed and swimming pool. Swimming pool security have improved as it prevent other hotel guests from entering. WiFi should be complimentary for in house guests.

Chantana N.
Tailandia
21 junio 2016
A very smooth stay
We booked without breakfast included, so we didn't get to try. Nor did we have a chance to use the pool, but it looked great. The hotel has a great location in Sentosa and very friendly staff. We loved our stay.

Yohanes W.
Indonesia
20 junio 2016
Review
No breakfast.., cannot the picture at big chairs

Kim P.
Malasia
20 junio 2016
nice swimming pool and clean room
nice swimming pool and clean room

Yu H.
Singapur
20 junio 2016
Good hotel for families with young children
Good hotel for Stay in Sentosa for families with young children, especially the pull up bed and swimming pool. Service and swimming pool security have improved this time as compared to last year, I think wifi should be complimentary for a 5-star hotel and in Singapore. If USS can provide wifi for public, I dun see why hard rock cannot provide.

goh H.
Malasia
20 junio 2016
Nice hotel because near Universal Studio
Hotel room so so only. Love the view of the pool. Walking distance 10mins to Universal Studio. Just love the Universal Studio. Everything quite convenient staying here while in Sentosa.

Hung N.
Vietnam
19 junio 2016
Nice hotel
We had nice time at the hotel