o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 382 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Grupo (382)
Ordenar por:
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 6 de mayo de 2012
Excelente hotel... servicio de primera

Servicio de primera... excelente ubicacion para disfrutar Sentosa
10
Me encanto... td perfecto... una piscina que es un sueno... buena ubicacion dentro de Sentosa... vale la pena quedarse en este hotel...es una maravilla
Ace J. Grupo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Awesome Pool!

Location, room, swimming pool
9
Awesome stay and will definitely come back. Big room suitable for family. Nice view and amazing swimming pool.
Noordin N. Grupo Singapore, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Bad Experience

Food, location and ambience.
8,3
I booked 3 rooms for one night's stay, for 3 families. I queued up at 2:45pm and at 4pm, it was my turn to talk to the counter staff. I spoke to her and she told me that I still had to wait for the rooms to be ready. The first room would be ready in 15 mins time. They told me that they will contact me again when the other 2 rooms are ready. The second room was ready at 5.00pm and the third room was ready at 5.45pm. As a form of compensation, they offered late checkout for 2 rooms. We had activities planned throughout the day and we had children with us. 4pm was their nap time. We had planned to check in there and let the kids sleep before heading out to the swimming pool. The hotel's late checkin had screwed up our timing. When kids don't get sleep, they get cranky and fall asleep at odd timings, while they were having activities. While it was understandable that it was probably a long day for the counter staff and she was probably sighing at why the rooms aren't ready, she should have kept her sighing to herself. I felt that I was troubling her when all I needed was 3 rooms, which I had paid for. The offer of late checkout for 2 rooms was illogical. I came with 3 families. The other 2 families which could checkout late, would be pressured to checkout early because we had planned to go out together after that, as a whole group. In addition, the first room which I had obtained was at 415pm. That's 2 hours and 15 mins past the check in timing. And they had the cheek to remind me not to check out late otherwise a charge will be levied. The ambience and setting of Hard Rock Hotel may be family-friendly. But I assure you, the counter staff are not friendly at all. Needless to say, this will be the first and last time I will ever visit Hard Rock Hotel Sentosa. The late-checkin timing and threat of late checkout fee has left a bad taste in my mouth. The counter staffs' empathy was abysmal and utterly disappointing, undeserving of a 5 star hotel.
Xiong X. Grupo China, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Great location in sentosa

location
7,7
Valerie G. Grupo Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Pretty good !

The view the bed and the pool
7,7
Good
Nurhidayah I. Grupo Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
cool pool

pool, comfort bed, clean
8,3
Shariffa A. Grupo Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Normal room

The pool was awesome! The staffs are great especially Remy! He was so helpful!
9
Great.. But toilet is kinda small! Overall its awesome! Appreciate if they can provide halal menus. They are muslims in singapore actually so I don't understand why there was no halal food.
Lum H. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Nice holiday

Swimming pool
7,7
Rebecca B. Grupo Australia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, big rooms, excellent pool
9,7
Very comfortable stay
Yeelyn L. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Amazing hotel

Swimming pool, big size room, big beds
7,3
Pleasant...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Casino

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B02