o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Ubicación: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 317 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,3
Grupo (317)
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 6 de mayo de 2012
Excelente hotel... servicio de primera

Servicio de primera... excelente ubicacion para disfrutar Sentosa
10
Me encanto... td perfecto... una piscina que es un sueno... buena ubicacion dentro de Sentosa... vale la pena quedarse en este hotel...es una maravilla
Jasmine G. Grupo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
big spacious deluxe twin with friendly staff.

spacious, comfortable beds, easy check-in and check-out
8,7
I would like to compliment hard rock hotel for once again impressing me! The deluxe twin room that i was given was really spacious and it smelt really good even though the toilet was semi open-concept. The beds were super single sized, and it can easy fit 2 women. In addition, there is a pull-out bed so in total 5 ladies can easily have a sleepover in the room. We went to the counter to request for an extra set of blankets and pillow, and it was given to us within minutes! Really fast and friendly service. I will definitely come back again for a short weekend staycation. :)
Ellen R. Grupo Philippines, 4 de abril de 2014
We had a great stay at the hard rock hotel.

Near the park areas, friendly staff and nice food choices.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We just hope that we could be able to visit it again in the coming future.
George J. Grupo India, 6 de marzo de 2014
pleasant stay

Comfortable, Spacious, and Convenient
8
Extremely comfortable stay in well appointed spacious rooms. Perfect for families with children. The food is good and the pool is winding and wonderful.
Suriani I. Grupo Singapore, 28 de febrero de 2014
Wonderful Stay

Private access to rooms via basement lifts, toiletries, bed
7,7
Wonderful time at Hard Rock Hotel. Check in was fast. Love the body lotion, shampoo and body wash. Heavenly scents. Will be back!
Wei H. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de febrero de 2014
Big rooms and comfort bed

Location, big room and clean
7,3
Very good experience but the price a bit expensive. We stayed one night there as we were visiting a few attractions at Resorts World at Sentosa. By staying in Sentosa it save us the time of travelling. The room and bathroom are both big and comfortable. We like the hotel and will recommend frens to stay here.
Charmaine L. Grupo Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2014
Great service

Great service, attentive staff & cosy room
8
It was a pleasant stay despite my friend being sick during our vacations, all thanks to great customer services and thoughtful staffs. We wasn't able to use the tickets included in our package to the USS & ACW during our stay since my friend was ill. I checked with the front desk officer upon checked in on extension of the validity of our tickets. She told me I need to approach the guest service of USS & ACW to ask for extension. I managed to get a week extension for ACW but had an unpleasant encountered with the USS guest service supervisor who showed not a single sign of 'customer service'. Unhappy, I called Hard Rock Hotel front desk for help. Special shoutout to the hotel relations officer - Diana Chong who was very nice, thoughtful and helpful. She managed to help us extended the tickets for 3wks. Not only was she attentive, she showed great customer services and made her guests (us) feel welcome and 'taken care of' - that extra personal service that make a great different. Overall, bonus points for services, room is chic, clean & cosy. Nice pool and lounge bar staffs. Nice drinks. Only thing is pool closed pretty early 7pm which was a disappointment for a resort hotel and the live band was too loud.
Marry F. Grupo Australia, 21 de enero de 2014
will definitely be back

Big rooms, superb location, nice view
9,3
Nazaruddin M. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2014
pleasant stay

clean room, close to main attraction, comfortable bed
6
It was really good. Staff were very friendly. A good shopping mall is very near to hotel with free transfer.
Rafaah H. Grupo Singapore, 13 de enero de 2014
nice place great to spent time with love ones

ambience, comfortable bed and near to attractions etc uss
10
Fun, lovely, comfortable, relaxing, near to pool. Clean bathroom

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C06