o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 364

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 5276 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (5276)
Ordenar por:
Rosendo G. Parejas Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel tematico en linea de los otros de la misma

hotel moderno de nueva construccion
7,7
Nada especial a destacar durante mi estancia. Es un hotel de nueva construcción. Buenas instalaciones muy modernas temáticas del rock. Tiene la categoría de Hotel de 5 estrellas pero aunque están muy bien las instalaciones, limpieza, habitaciones confortables,bonita piscina exterior, gimnasio abierto las 24 horas, ..., debería tener la categoría de 4 estrellas superior pero no está a la altura de un cinco estrellas.
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 6 de mayo de 2012
Excelente hotel... servicio de primera

Servicio de primera... excelente ubicacion para disfrutar Sentosa
10
Me encanto... td perfecto... una piscina que es un sueno... buena ubicacion dentro de Sentosa... vale la pena quedarse en este hotel...es una maravilla
Ardhi I. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de octubre de 2014
business trip

Comfort, relaxing and convenient
8
It's just a walking distance to conference hall at Sentosa Resort and varieties of food around there.
Ting Y. Parejas Singapore, 14 de octubre de 2014
well.. It can be better for sure.

The bay bed? Only thing I can thought of.
6,7
I have stayed lots of hotels in Singapore and will only give this hotel a rating of 4 out of 5 stars. No bathrobe, slow check in, lots of walking to do and was appalled that I was only granted extra 30mins to checkout when I barely enjoyed any of the facilities (check in is at a late 3pm and the process/queue is slow). No free wifi given even though booking through agoda says complimentary wifi. I am a RWS member but not able to register points to this hotel booking as they only allow you to earn their membership even you do spend in the hotel. Too rigid I reckon.
Pan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 13 de octubre de 2014
Let's ROCK!

Room design! Atmosphere! Close to Universal Studio!
8,7
Nice experience, but not suitable for yourng kids.
Serena L. Parejas Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Impromptu staycation

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8
Booked a 2D1N staycation at a 50% bargain through Agoda. Totally worth it, but if we were to pay the actual price, I think it's a bit overpriced. Swimming pool was nice but it was too packed with families over the weekend.
Lina J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Good location but not value for money

swimming pool, view and location
7,3
Average. I was lucky to get the flash deal for this hotel. Not worth $600 per night. Amenities were average not distinctive of 5* hotel.
Ratu J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Great visit to Hard Rock Hotel

the best 3 things about this hotel awesome family getaway, fun and relaxing
8,7
Our stay was a great release stress together with family. A must stay again!
Chua H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
best staycation

The best thing of hard rock hotel is the pool bar and beach like swimming pool. It will be a great place for family with kids.
8
I will be at rws hotel without fail each year for my wedding anniversary. A place where I can relax and enjoy myself as if I am overseas.
Manisah M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Awesome hotel

bed, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
Stay was awesome. I stayed with hard rock hotel a few times and definitely will return again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - GimnasioResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C05