o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapur 098269 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Habitación Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Baño Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Vestíbulo Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Piscina Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Restaurante Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Bar/ Salón Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Alrededores Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Alrededores
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 476

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2204 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2204)
Ordenar por:
Junyu T. Parejas Singapore, 25 de noviembre de 2014
pros and cons

room is spacious, great location with view of sentosa, i like the bed
8
The stay was awesome with everything clean and tidy upon arrival. The location was right smack in the middle of universal studio and sea aquarium which are the top attractions in sentosa. However, wifi for a day (24h) requires over 30sgd which is riduculous. I mean, which hotel these days doesnt provide free wifi? Toilet was clean but the area near the drain seems abit rusty and dirty, which is not a comfortable sight.
Lily A. Grupo Indonesia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
They upgrade our 2 rooms to Presidential Suite

Cleanliness, best location, value of money
9,3
We arrived at the hotel on around 11 after the cruise. A little bit dissapponted when we heard that we must wait until 3 o'clock for check in while usually at the other hotel was at 2:00 pm. But really amazing that they upgrade our rooms (2 superior rooms) to The 2 rooms Presidential Suite. Really enjoyed the suite and environment. Thanks to the hotel. This is our first time stayed at Presidential suite. I can tell that I wont spent my money on the presidential suite while we even didn't sleep on the bed cause we spent all the night at the casino and came back to the hotel on six for bath and drove to the airport on 9 am. Thanks to the hotel. We were surely come back next time and hoping can get this good opportunity one more time and stay must longer.
Chen S. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Nice room

Clean & big
9,7
Nice & big hotel room, unique design. Friendly and helpful staff. But internet access and computer usage at business center in Hard Rock are chargeable. S$80/n hotel in the town provide all this for FREE.
William W. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Service and Good restaurant

Room, food and Casino
7,7
Very Nice. Very Recommended
Derrick T. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Good hotel, Good view, Good location

Good hotel, Good view, Good location
7
Booked for my client and he love it. Good view and location. Just that food are kind of expensive.
Harlean S. Solo Bermuda, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Holiday at Hotel Michael

Very nice location, lots to do, and easy to get around.
7,3
When we checked in, we were very impressed by the opulence of the lobby, the decor and the friendliness of the staff. We were given complimentary passes for the the monorail and guidance of how to get around the resort. We discovered the restaurants, activities and the exquisite shopping. When we returned to the front desk to retrieve the keys for the room, the front desk personnel assisted us quickly. Finding our way the rooms was fine, when we arrived on the floor disappointed that the floor and the room did not reflect the same opulence as the lobby and main floor. The carpet needed a good overhaul in the corridors as well as the room which needed to be replaces or cleaned regularly. The room was comfortable, bed and pillows very comfortable. Had to call for additional towels, must bring your own face cloths-they do not supply, shampoo, hand soap, and bath gel in a large container like what you would use at home. Bathroom was not as clean as expected particularly the shower. The tile is the very small square tile which does not allow appropriate cleaning. The ledge were the shampoo and bath gel sat was very dirty. Had to call for our luggage which took some time to arrive. The wifi is not free (considered this important to have free wifi) this adds additional cost to the room. There is a very tiny porch that looks over the pool this was not clean, and the door did not lock. Very nice the number of restaurants to dine. We found the Malaysian Food Court, this is a must to eat at. The light show at the Lake of Dreams very nice. Great shopping at Vivo City. The monorail is great to take to Vivo City and other attractions. Overall the stay was good.
Cai D. Parejas Singapore, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Good

Air con, big room and nice toilet.
8
Patty J. Solo Australia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Good staycation

Location
10
Seannie S. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel micheal

Location in USS that is convenient, staff friendliness, hotel room facilities that's complete
7,7
Good stay
Vacharin S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Good

Location
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingapurResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - HabitaciónResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - BañoResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - VestíbuloResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - RestauranteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Bar/ SalónResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - AlrededoresResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - AlrededoresResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - TiendasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - PiscinaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Exterior del hotelResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Salón de banquetesResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3C02