Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rhino Lodge & Hotel

Sauraha 2, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Habitación Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Restaurante Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Vistas Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Jardín  Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Exterior del hotel Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Exterior del hotel Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Interior del hotel Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Vistas Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Vistas Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Vistas Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Exterior del hotel
Área: Sauraha Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (14)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 16 de noviembre de 2013
Estancia corta y breve en habitación muy vetusta

Bien ubicado frente parque nacional, bonitos alrededores y jardines espaciosos
5,3
Muy breve ya que a pesar de que el hotel es bonito y bien situado, las habitaciones son muy viejas y mal mantenidas. El personal "ni fu ni fa", no estuvo ni ahí con nuestra estancia.
Luis C. Parejas Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

Buena ubicacion y muy agradable
10
muy limpio, las habitaciones estan bien son amplias, precio calidad un 10
Consejos: lugares de interés: Llevar antimosquitos que hay unos cuantos
亦依 郑. Solo China, 8 de abril de 2015
love this hotel

fair price tour package, friendly staff, good location
10
We saw the rhino eating grass just about 10 meters away at the hotel's garden during our stay! The cottage room has simple facilities but the experience was great. The reception desk offered a fair price (maybe the lowest around the street) for the tour package and the tour was great!
Jessica D. Parejas Australia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
rhino lodge

location staff and tours
8,3
Velerie D. Solo United States of America, 18 de octubre de 2014
Horrible Place! Avoid At All Costs

Staff, The Tour
3,7
This was an absolutely disgusting place. The cottage room is nothing like the one pictured on Agoda, so they upgraded me to a room without even a balcony. I heard a noise and complained, and they said, "Oh yeah, a rat lives in the headboard of the bed, and they showed me the hole". I moved again and while the room was better, there was mold all over the curtain in the bathroom, in the drinking glasses, and two inches of dust all over everything. The light barely lit the room, so it was a dark hole. Water drained from the showers all night behind me creating a swamp that was infested with mosquitoes which also came into my room. The whole place smelled like urine and sewage. Super gross!!
S K. Grupo India, 28 de agosto de 2014
Staffs are good and familiar and accomodative.

Location, staffs and garden
7
Comfortable but not up to the mark.
Abdulrahman A. Solo United Arab Emirates, 9 de marzo de 2014
It was a fun and natural beauty and adventures

Elephant bath, elephant safari, canoeing
8,3
Elena G. Solo Russia, 28 de octubre de 2011
Lovely hotel and fiendly service

Beautiful territory, rooms are clean and fully equipped
9,7
nice place on the riverbank, 2 buildings (2 flors in each), rooms are clean and fully equipped, with a/c and antimosquitos door and baldachin under the bed. Beautiful territory. Very friendly and warm staff. Near the hotel there is the local night disco, so it could be very loud during the holidays, but only untill 12p.m.))
Francisco R. Grupo South Africa, 24 de octubre de 2011
great hotel

good sized rooms beautiful garden
8,7
great location. clean and comfortable rooms. there were previous comments about lack of hot water and electricity. we had them throughout our stay. comfortable and peaceful. very recommended. thumbs up for rajesh the manager...
Consejos: lugares de interés: All activities can be arranged by the hotel management;
Yahel G. Parejas Israel, 8 de octubre de 2011
Very nice hotel, very nice management

The hotel is very close to the river
8,3
we arrived through agoda with only the nights paid, not like most tourists who do packages. the hotel has very nice and well equipped rooms (they take the mosquitoes seriously - net protection and mosquito nets over beds). the hotel manager sat with us and explained all the activities possible in the park. he's commission seemed reasonable and the prices quite fair so we took a canoe ride and elephant ride. even before we decided what activities to do he called for a guide to take us to small walk - free of charge (we've seen a rhino!). bottom line - nice hotel and nice staff

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rhino Lodge & Hotel ChitwanRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - HabitaciónRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - RestauranteRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - VistasRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Jardín Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Exterior del hotelRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Exterior del hotelRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Interior del hotelRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - VistasRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - VistasRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - VistasRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02