o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Distrito Bur Dubai, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Habitación Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Piscina Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Piscina Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gimnasio
Área: Distrito Bur Dubai Número de habitaciones: 64
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 591 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (591)
Ordenar por:
Deivendran S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 7 de octubre de 2014
parking, location good but staff and facility not

parking, location
6,3
Khaled B. Solo Saudi Arabia, 6 de octubre de 2014
no
2
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Lynn H. Parejas New Zealand, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly Staff but the hotel is in urgent need of

Kitchen facilities although minimal, helped to keep costs down. Location is quite good - not too far out and about a 20 minute walk to the nearest Metro or a cheap taxi ride when too hot to walk.
6
Apart from our room needing some urgent renovating it was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was closed throughout our six day stay and we were given several different reasons for this. WiFi in our room on the 3rd floor worked ok most of the time. The kitchen facilities were very basic, although adequate. A toaster would have been great and a dishcloth, dishwashing liquid and tea-towel would have been useful. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Ankit B. De trabajo India, 29 de junio de 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous

Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
6,7
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best
Vaibhav G. Parejas India, 24 de junio de 2014
Fantastic

Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
10
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Haidar A. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 30 de mayo de 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Ryan P. Solo Pakistan, 20 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable

Room service,staff and good rooms
6,7
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.
Zeenath J. Solo Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Bandar A. Familias (niños pequeños) Saudi Arabia, 22 de enero de 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5,7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih
Sujit J. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 29 de noviembre de 2013
GOOD, value for money and centrally located

Good rooms, excellent bell boy, and close to good restaurants
8
it was good stay except for the point that the washing machine was not working and was having regular problems with the wifi . the bell boy was excellent and helpful

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HabitaciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - PiscinaRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - PiscinaRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - GimnasioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestauranteRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Salón de banquetesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - VestíbuloRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RecepciónRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntradaRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06