o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 43
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 216 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (216)
Ordenar por:
Lyle C. Solo United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Parejas Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Solo United States of America, 7 de julio de 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Camille A. Parejas Philippines, 1 de junio de 2014
Good place to stay, near Ayala Mall

Location, Cleanliness, Accessibility
8,3
Diane A. Parejas Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2014
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5,7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Sha G. Grupo Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Solo Australia, 10 de febrero de 2014
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Parejas United States of America, 26 de enero de 2014
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Niels W. De trabajo Germany, 10 de enero de 2014
Located very close to a Hospital and many doctors

pretty nice rooms, decent food, close to the dentist treating me
7
Overall pleasant, nice, spacious rooms. I picked it solely because of proximity to my dentist in the Perpetual Succor Hospital.
Jonathan W. Parejas Canada, 16 de noviembre de 2013
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebúRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - BañoRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - BañoRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A01