o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Alrededores Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baño Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 248 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
5,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (248)
Ordenar por:
Bhawadhol P. Parejas Thailand, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Rolly T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de octubre de 2014
Hostel Staff cannot speak english!!!

near MTR, Buses, Shops
4,3
not so clean rooms, bad building, lots of chinese quarelling, it's like a tennament old bldg.
Kittipitch W. Parejas Thailand, 27 de octubre de 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!
Sze N. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de octubre de 2014
small bathroom

location
6,3
Ratchada T. Grupo Thailand, 13 de octubre de 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. Parejas Singapore, 4 de octubre de 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Solo Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Grupo Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - AlrededoresRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BañoRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04