o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Baño Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Discoteca
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gimnasio Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Instalaciones Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 449

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 769 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (769)
Ordenar por:
Lai N. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 27 de octubre de 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Miroslaw G. Solo Poland, 24 de octubre de 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Piang C. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de octubre de 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8,7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Thammaphong I. De trabajo Thailand, 7 de octubre de 2014
Great Location

The location, Staff, and value for money
9
I stayed at Rio Hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is located in the middle of hotel casio such as Sands, Lisboa, and MGM. I was very impressed with the hotel staff especially the bell boy services. Great room sizes and hotel cleanliness. I will stay at this hotel again for my next visit.
Ronald L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 5 de octubre de 2014
good indoor pool but need to increase serve hour

location, decoration and view
7,7
suggest to increase serving hour of swimming pool and bar
Mark A. Solo Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
big clean rooms

big clean rooms
8,3
it was great. the room was big and clean. nicely furnished
Zachary C. De trabajo Macau, 1 de octubre de 2014
normal

normal hotel
5,3
Zachary C. Solo Macau, 30 de septiembre de 2014
nice

nice hotel
8
Wai L. Parejas China, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Rio Hotel Macau

wifi ,shower,bed are good
10
Koh C. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Very good location

Location,casino and big room
8,3
This is my fifth in this hotel. Just one word to commend GOOD

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - BañoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestíbuloRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - DiscotecaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestíbuloRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - GimnasioRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - InstalacionesRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06