o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Baño Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Discoteca
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gimnasio Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Instalaciones Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 449

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 814 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (814)
Ordenar por:
Yip Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel

comfort room, clean , newly renovate
8
was stay for one night, comfort , clean & big room. staff was helpful & friendly.
Dooho K. Solo South Korea, 13 de diciembre de 2014
location is far from downtown but not problem

wide , clean room and friendly response
9,7
We stayed very wide and clean room than before. It maybe all repaired so, very satisfied. Location is not close downtown but that's not problem only 10~15 minute on foot. There is many local resturants near here, tastes are not bad. Recomend HOSHU FAN DIAN. all foods sttisfied your taste.
Jessie L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Good location
7,7
Man L. Solo Hong Kong, 8 de diciembre de 2014
the room very big!!!

i love the toliet
9,3
Ricky W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Business owner

Location
6,3
AC was not strong enough. Shower room water gutter was clog. Room wifi always didn't work.
Fu-Hsing C. De trabajo Taiwan, 29 de noviembre de 2014
good

goodgoodgood
10
goodgoodgoodgoodgood
Nassir T. Parejas Canada, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Not bad, but a bit pricey

Staff, Comfort,
9
We got upgraded to the premium room, and it was huge and very comfortable. Location isn't too bad...about 15-20 min walk to Senado square and 5-10min to Grand Lisboa. Would recommend it for sure.
Ting L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Solo Singapore, 31 de octubre de 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - BañoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestíbuloRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - DiscotecaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestíbuloRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - GimnasioRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - InstalacionesRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02