o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Baño Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Discoteca
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gimnasio Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Instalaciones Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 449

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 726 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (726)
Ordenar por:
Ankur G. Solo India, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Average hotel. well located

location.
6,7
Very average in every way.
Melissa G. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonably priced stay

Near to ferry terminal. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Food options just opposite hotel
5,7
Pleasant
Djohan H. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
I'm Happy stay at Hotel Rio Macau

clean , comfortable & good location
8,3
I stay with my Family
Man L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
modern hotel

comfort room
9,3
Terrence G. De trabajo United Kingdom, 6 de septiembre de 2014
location and staff excellent

location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
great
Maria R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de septiembre de 2014
My Macau experience

Staff are great especially their concierge , John Cruz, who gave an excellent service.
9,3
It was a good and comfortable stay. My entire family has a great experience !
Carla Q. Solo Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
rude and deceiving

room cleanliness door man
5
Not so good. No one wanted to help us to avoid talking in English so they walked off on us a few times.The only good thing about this place was the courteous door man on arrival. That really is all.
Anandkumar P. Solo India, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, easy transport & friendly staff
9,7
Excellent stay . Ex Ex .... No word to say , next time we come again to this hotel
Ho L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean and tidy,
3,3
Very good and good service.
Siu H. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Check-in time being delayed twice

The room is clean, good location
7,7
Check-in time being delayed twice, was told that the check-in timing at around 2.30pm and follow by 3pm. At the end, I only manage to check-in at 3.30pm with one of my booked room (I booked 2 rooms). At lot of waiting and delay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - BañoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestíbuloRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - DiscotecaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestíbuloRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - GimnasioRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - InstalacionesRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08