Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Baño Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Habitación Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Recepción Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Discoteca Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gimnasio Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Instalaciones Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante
Ubicación: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 449

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 547 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (547)
Gemma A. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Grupo Singapore, 10 de abril de 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Dan J. Familias (niños mayores) China, 9 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel with shuttle bus to port.

Quick checkin and checkout; shuttle bus to port;quiet environment
7,7
Chua C. Solo Singapore, 8 de abril de 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Swa P. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de abril de 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Man K. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Solo Australia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Parejas Japan, 23 de marzo de 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Parejas Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.
Chun S. De trabajo Hong Kong, 16 de marzo de 2014
QUITE GOOD

NICE HOTEL
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - BañoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - HabitaciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interior del hotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - RecepciónRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - DiscotecaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestíbuloRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - GimnasioRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - InstalacionesRio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06