Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 763 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 763 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Jeffrey H. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Hanoi
Staff, location,
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014

Kellie W. de Australia
Solo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2014

Jonghun L. de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in octubre de 2014
what a clean hotel
very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014

giedre S. de Lituania
Parejas
4 noches en octubre de 2014
hotel staff was shocking
location, breakfast, price
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014

Duncan S. de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Great location
Location, value, clean
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2014

Jade S. de Canadá
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Amazing staff, great experience
Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2014

Laura F. de Reino Unido
Solo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
perfect location
Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2014

Yohan B. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2014

Safura N. de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2014
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2014

Marco C. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014