Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Baño Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Business Center Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Entrada Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Recepción Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Ubicación: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 594 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (594)
Cristina P. Solo Spain, 16 de abril de 2013
muy agradable.

ubicación.personal.impieza
8,7
contraté con ellos los tours a Halong y Sapa y todo muy bien. El personal., extremadamente amable y eficiente
Ramon L. Solo Spain, 13 de agosto de 2012
Hotel perfecto en pleno centro de Hanoi

Hotel nuevo, limpio y espacioso
9,7
Es un hotel situado a escasos 2 mins del lago que hay en el Old Quarter de Hanoi. Es un hotel limpio y nuevo, nada que ver con otros de los que puedes encontrar en la zona. Las calles son muy caoticas pero eso es asi en toda la ciudad. Altamente recomendable
Daniel H. Parejas Spain, 11 de mayo de 2011
Great location & very nice staff

Location & staff.
6,7
Un Hotel muy bien situado, muy cerca del lago y del teatro de las marionetas del agua, la chica de recepcion es muy agradable y simpatica, vino con nosotros a comprar y nos saco algo mas baratas las cosas. La calle aunque hay circulacion no es de las mas peligrosas de cruzar y esta cerca de todo. Habitaciones grandes con almohadas altas y colchones duros que para el clima van perfecto porque no dan calor, disponen de aire acondicionado y de internet tanto fuera como wifi dentro de la habitacion. El unico inconveniente es que la habitacion es algo ruidosa porque la ventana da a otro edificio y se oye a la gente cuando entran ademas de que tienes los compresores del aire acondicionado en ese patio y alguien lo enciende por la noche es ruidoso.
Maria C. Grupo 18 de abril de 2011
hotel suficiente y situado cerca del barrio viejo

precio,suficiencia, razonabe
7,7
el recibimiento es bueno, la habitación cumple las expectativas que se ofrecen por internet, no funcionaba el ordenador de la habitación pero trataron de arreglarlo, la ubicación permite ir andando al lago y barrio viejo.el precio fué bueno. se puede recomendar, no es lujoso ni con un interiorismo espectacular, pero puede incluir el desayuno y facilitar la contratación de excursiones.
Joan J. Parejas Spain, 25 de julio de 2010
7,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Anne R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 4 de abril de 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9,3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!
Andrew B. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de marzo de 2014
amazing location, great value

location, staff, price
8,7
Very pleasant, great hotel for the price. Could not ask for a better location and the staff were friendly and helpful. Went on one of the tours offered by the hotel, probably the best day of sightseeing ever.
Tobias W. Parejas Germany, 16 de febrero de 2014
A pleasant stay thanks to the wonderful staff!

great staff, good breakfast, quiet rooms
10
Brian C. Parejas Australia, 3 de febrero de 2014
great location

location and friendly staff
7
Enjoyed stay but wouldn't stay again. The rooms are too close to each other, constantly hearing other doors banging.
Christopher L. Solo United States of America, 1 de febrero de 2014
Amazing customer service to make up for things.

Attentive and Friendly staff & Location
7,3
I had stayed here for 1 night and then came back and stayed 2 more nights. I had arranged for the hotel to pick up a phone card for me. The staff was very accomodating with those things. That saves this hotel. They are friendly and helpful and I had a great experience with them. The actual physical hotel itself is another issue. My first night, I arrived at 1am and they actually unlocked the door to the whole hotel for me and then locked it up again once I was inside (I was worried due to many reasons) and then they told me that I was on the 5th floor. THIS PLACE HAS NO ELEVATOR...I walked up 8 flights of stairs.. the staff person carried my super heavy suitcase and I thought we both might pass out. He opens the door to my room and I really didn't even mind that the window opened up to a hall way in the hotel. I didn't know how to turn on the hot water heater and so after a day of 14 hour traveling..I took a cold shower and almost fell because I slipped on the tile in my bathroom due to water everywhere with no shower curtain. I went to sleep on the hard bed and woke up a few hours later to catch my taxi to the cruise. They have luggage storage service, but it's just a bunch of bags beside the dining area where I easily feel people could grab and go. So don't place anything in there that is valuable. When I arrived for my second stay, they again told me I was on the top floor and I refused. Then they said the 4th floor, and I refused again and was about to go find another hotel and then they said second floor and I said o.k. I still had to walk up 45 stairs to my room which was up a staircase and hallway from the kitchen and it was at some points very noisy in the morning and evening. Two times people either knocked or tried to enter my room in the evening (I assumed it was hotel staff). It's great for the college student traveler/ backpacker.. but other groups should stay away.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - BañoRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Business CenterRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - EntradaRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - RecepciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C06