o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 627 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (627)
Ordenar por:
Cristina P. Solo Spain, 16 de abril de 2013
muy agradable.

ubicación.personal.impieza
8,7
contraté con ellos los tours a Halong y Sapa y todo muy bien. El personal., extremadamente amable y eficiente
Ramon L. Solo Spain, 13 de agosto de 2012
Hotel perfecto en pleno centro de Hanoi

Hotel nuevo, limpio y espacioso
9,7
Es un hotel situado a escasos 2 mins del lago que hay en el Old Quarter de Hanoi. Es un hotel limpio y nuevo, nada que ver con otros de los que puedes encontrar en la zona. Las calles son muy caoticas pero eso es asi en toda la ciudad. Altamente recomendable
Daniel H. Parejas Spain, 11 de mayo de 2011
Great location & very nice staff

Location & staff.
6,7
Un Hotel muy bien situado, muy cerca del lago y del teatro de las marionetas del agua, la chica de recepcion es muy agradable y simpatica, vino con nosotros a comprar y nos saco algo mas baratas las cosas. La calle aunque hay circulacion no es de las mas peligrosas de cruzar y esta cerca de todo. Habitaciones grandes con almohadas altas y colchones duros que para el clima van perfecto porque no dan calor, disponen de aire acondicionado y de internet tanto fuera como wifi dentro de la habitacion. El unico inconveniente es que la habitacion es algo ruidosa porque la ventana da a otro edificio y se oye a la gente cuando entran ademas de que tienes los compresores del aire acondicionado en ese patio y alguien lo enciende por la noche es ruidoso.
Maria C. Grupo 18 de abril de 2011
hotel suficiente y situado cerca del barrio viejo

precio,suficiencia, razonabe
7,7
el recibimiento es bueno, la habitación cumple las expectativas que se ofrecen por internet, no funcionaba el ordenador de la habitación pero trataron de arreglarlo, la ubicación permite ir andando al lago y barrio viejo.el precio fué bueno. se puede recomendar, no es lujoso ni con un interiorismo espectacular, pero puede incluir el desayuno y facilitar la contratación de excursiones.
Joan J. Parejas Spain, 25 de julio de 2010
7,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Thuong V. Parejas Vietnam, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Rachel C. Solo United States of America, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Don't see what the fuss is about

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6,7
The staff is pretty pushy about arranging a taxi (less so about tours, but I already had all of mine booked) but otherwise things were fine. There is another (the same?) Rising Dragon two doors down and I think that's where all the stock photos are from, because this hotel doesn't look like the pictures. I found hair in or on all the food, but things were generally clean and the staff mostly nice and helpful. Don't know why it has such high ratings, though, things were pretty average--good but not amazing. Oh and my $19 "private" taxi from the airport picked up another couple who spend the whole ride each talking over each other on cell phones. Could have take the bus if I wanted that!
Elisabeth S. Solo Germany, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Extremely helpfuk staff and great location

Staff, location, service
9,3
the staff was very helpful with everything. i lost my passport on the plane and they managed to get it back to me. also they booked our trip to halong bay which was simply amazing. hang be street is located right in the heart of the old city. couldnt be any better. i would recommend it to everyone coming to hanoi.
Anh D. Parejas Vietnam, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7,7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.
Karen B. Grupo Philippines, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect Location

Location,very helpful staff, value for money
9,3
I booked 2 standard rooms but the rooms were not ready yet since I arrive early they upgraded us to Family room without extra cost. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I love their free Vietnamese Coffee. The staff are very helpful and friendly they arrange everything that we need. Souvenir shops, pubs, restaurants are just around the area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Rising Dragon Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A06