o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepción Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1284 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1284)
Ordenar por:
Francisco C. Solo Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2010
Excelente ubicacion, habitaciones muy amplias.

Buen precio. Autobus lanzadera gratuito.
9,7
La ubicacion, es magnifica. A 5 minutos andando de la Torre de Macao, a 10 de alguno de los casinos como el Wynn o el Gran Lisboa, y a 15 del centro historico. Restaurante Amigo, sirve un buen buffet de desayuno, tanto en incluido en la habitación como el de pago. Me cambiaron de Garden View a Sea View, sin cargo adicional. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. Puedes aprovechar el autobus lanzadera para el aeropuerto ó el ferry, para bajar al centro sin costo alguno, puesto que pasa por varios hoteles. El wi-fi, es de pago.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si viajais en noviembre a Macao, se celebra el Macao Food Festival, que esta a cinco minutos andando del hotel. A los pies de la Torre de Macao.
Miles K. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de noviembre de 2014
cc

cc
8
cc
Jie W. Solo Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Parejas Australia, 31 de octubre de 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de octubre de 2014
Unexpected place

The food
10
Wejel C. Grupo Philippines, 26 de octubre de 2014
Great View

View, big room, near Senado
7
It was pleasant since the place has great view of Macau tower and really near the sites.
Eng S. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
good *****

😊 customer service
8,3
Great and happy stay at the riviera hotel..when went to the room saw the welcome gift at bed...but just have one welcome gift bear bear only..should give a pair of welcome gift for couple!!😊😊
Law C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 10 de octubre de 2014
No taxi willing to go there.

Clean, Quite and Staff is nice
7
Zhijian L. Parejas China, 7 de octubre de 2014
Good Value for Staying

Easy access by bus from custom. Great value offer. Larger room size than HK.
7,7
generally ok, but the air con was a bit noisy in the evening.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - VestíbuloRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07