o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepción Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 1194 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1194)
Ordenar por:
Francisco C. Solo Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2010
Excelente ubicacion, habitaciones muy amplias.

Buen precio. Autobus lanzadera gratuito.
9,7
La ubicacion, es magnifica. A 5 minutos andando de la Torre de Macao, a 10 de alguno de los casinos como el Wynn o el Gran Lisboa, y a 15 del centro historico. Restaurante Amigo, sirve un buen buffet de desayuno, tanto en incluido en la habitación como el de pago. Me cambiaron de Garden View a Sea View, sin cargo adicional. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. Puedes aprovechar el autobus lanzadera para el aeropuerto ó el ferry, para bajar al centro sin costo alguno, puesto que pasa por varios hoteles. El wi-fi, es de pago.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si viajais en noviembre a Macao, se celebra el Macao Food Festival, que esta a cinco minutos andando del hotel. A los pies de la Torre de Macao.
Archana K. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Ho Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Solo Macau, 25 de agosto de 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Parejas China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Ennjoong Y. Solo South Korea, 11 de agosto de 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Woo Y. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel

nice room, clean, good
8
good..
Henry K. Grupo Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
Decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4,3
The reception staff is not knowledgeable, the breakfast really bad seriously.
Henry K. Grupo Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
A decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4
Dont think to get back here anymore, waiting for the rude driver in the ferry terminal, just leave us without any notice, horrible breakfast and only the nice view from the room with panoramic macau tower thats only the positive thing
Sol D. Parejas Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
Average stay

Breakfast, Breakfast, and Breakfast
7
The room was very nice but the smell of glue still there since its newly renovated. For people with sensitive nose, the smell can be a bit too strong! Hotel staff are not well train for a 5 star hotel, and not many staff too.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - VestíbuloRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05