o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepción Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1293 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1293)
Ordenar por:
Francisco C. Solo Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2010
Excelente ubicacion, habitaciones muy amplias.

Buen precio. Autobus lanzadera gratuito.
9,7
La ubicacion, es magnifica. A 5 minutos andando de la Torre de Macao, a 10 de alguno de los casinos como el Wynn o el Gran Lisboa, y a 15 del centro historico. Restaurante Amigo, sirve un buen buffet de desayuno, tanto en incluido en la habitación como el de pago. Me cambiaron de Garden View a Sea View, sin cargo adicional. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. Puedes aprovechar el autobus lanzadera para el aeropuerto ó el ferry, para bajar al centro sin costo alguno, puesto que pasa por varios hoteles. El wi-fi, es de pago.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si viajais en noviembre a Macao, se celebra el Macao Food Festival, que esta a cinco minutos andando del hotel. A los pies de la Torre de Macao.
Vladyslav G. Parejas Ukraine, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Ok to stay for this price

Friend. Price. Location
7
It was ok. Nothing special. But nothing bad. Not much western food at breakfast. But Ok
Massimo F. Parejas Italy, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Nice weekend

Position, room cleaness, food
8,3
Pleasant stay, perfect position to visit the city center. Nice night owerview of the Casino's Complex. Definetely good.
Chan W. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

good environment at the convenient location
8
Chanchai C. Parejas Thailand, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Good condition

Good view, Good price, Good room
8,3
Great
Ourania A. Solo Australia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8,3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Mary G. Parejas Philippines, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Good service.

Rooms are clean,staffs are nice and food is really good.
8
Satisfying..Staffs are accomodating..
Teresita C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean, good food
8,7
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoy our stay in this hotel Staff are nice, It' s an old hotel but rooms are clean and big. Location is good, away from the busy streets of the city. Food is also good, definitely would recommend good value for money.
Jie W. Solo Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - VestíbuloRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06