o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepción Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1355 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1355)
Ordenar por:
Francisco C. Solo Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2010
Excelente ubicacion, habitaciones muy amplias.

Buen precio. Autobus lanzadera gratuito.
9,7
La ubicacion, es magnifica. A 5 minutos andando de la Torre de Macao, a 10 de alguno de los casinos como el Wynn o el Gran Lisboa, y a 15 del centro historico. Restaurante Amigo, sirve un buen buffet de desayuno, tanto en incluido en la habitación como el de pago. Me cambiaron de Garden View a Sea View, sin cargo adicional. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. Puedes aprovechar el autobus lanzadera para el aeropuerto ó el ferry, para bajar al centro sin costo alguno, puesto que pasa por varios hoteles. El wi-fi, es de pago.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si viajais en noviembre a Macao, se celebra el Macao Food Festival, que esta a cinco minutos andando del hotel. A los pies de la Torre de Macao.
Sara T. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de enero de 2015
Good Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
9
Everything good, only the aircon a bit hot but not a big deal.
Yi K. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de enero de 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated
Yun P. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de enero de 2015
Riviera Hotel

Very big room and clean
10
very good
Heidi B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. Parejas Canada, 17 de enero de 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6,7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Solo Philippines, 14 de enero de 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Thomas W. Parejas Germany, 3 de enero de 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7,7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Gunawan T. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Daniel P. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 1 de enero de 2015
Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
7,3
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02