o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepción Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación Riviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 1218 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1218)
Ordenar por:
Francisco C. Solo Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2010
Excelente ubicacion, habitaciones muy amplias.

Buen precio. Autobus lanzadera gratuito.
9,7
La ubicacion, es magnifica. A 5 minutos andando de la Torre de Macao, a 10 de alguno de los casinos como el Wynn o el Gran Lisboa, y a 15 del centro historico. Restaurante Amigo, sirve un buen buffet de desayuno, tanto en incluido en la habitación como el de pago. Me cambiaron de Garden View a Sea View, sin cargo adicional. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. Puedes aprovechar el autobus lanzadera para el aeropuerto ó el ferry, para bajar al centro sin costo alguno, puesto que pasa por varios hoteles. El wi-fi, es de pago.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si viajais en noviembre a Macao, se celebra el Macao Food Festival, que esta a cinco minutos andando del hotel. A los pies de la Torre de Macao.
Pilipinas A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6,7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Tsang H. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 8 de septiembre de 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Solo Hong Kong, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Solo Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Solo Macau, 25 de agosto de 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepciónRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macao - VestíbuloRiviera Hotel Macao - HabitaciónRiviera Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04