o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior del hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscina Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gimnasio Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Baño Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Baño Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior del hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Habitación Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscina
Área: Wireless / Chidlom Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 407 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (407)
Ordenar por:
Elena M. Parejas Spain, 25 de marzo de 2012
Super hotel para relajarse del estrés de Bangkok

Habitación grande, con dormitorio, cocina totalmente equipada, salón y baño. Relativamente cerca del centro.
9,3
El hotel es perfecto para poder relajarse en él después de un día agotador por Bangkok. Puedes tumbarte en el sofá y ver una película o cocinarte lo que quieras... Además hay una piscina arriba enb la terraza (no muy grande). Lo mejor de todo es el desayuno, te lo suben a la habitación si quieres. Respecto a la distancia al centro: el hotel está en el centro. Yo recomiendo coger un hotel cerca de una parada del Skytrain (la distancia desde este hotel hasta la parada son unos 5-10 minutos andando). Las paradas para ir de compras son o Siam (la más cerca, para el centro comercial MBK) o Chitlon (aquí está el hotel). En general el hotel fue una elección muy buena ya que está cerca del centro (puedes ir andando por los chiringuitos hasta el centro comercial MBK) y además no es sólo una habitación si no que es más un apartamento para poder relajarse como en casa.
Landryd D. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Parejas South Korea, 10 de septiembre de 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. De trabajo Thailand, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Parejas Canada, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4,3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Parejas Hong Kong, 18 de agosto de 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Ting C. Grupo China, 10 de agosto de 2014
The worst hotel that we have ever stayed

Location ok
6
Received an email from Agoda on 2014-8-2 saying that the 3 bedroom suites (max 6 persons) we booked at Rongratana Executive Residence would not be available during our stay from 2014-8-6 due to water leakage that surprising us Though it was uncontrollable and that we accepted hotel upgraded us to 2 Royal Grand 2 Bedroom Suite (max 8 persons), we were still very upset and our plan had to adjust due to sudden change. Notification time was too short, it was difficult for us to find another Three bedroom suites with good locations in Bangkok, thus we had to plan our trip again. As the rooms they offered now for 8 people in total, so we invited 3 more for an overnight party who were just able to join 1 night. During the stay, we all squeezed ourselves in 1 of the 2 bedroom suite and left the other room empty nearly. It was inconvenience that some of us had to go to the other room sleep after gathering. Worse still, hotel keeps surprising us that the LOCK of the door was broken that we all trapped in the room. when we were so tired and wanted to rest badly. We tried to contact hotel staff yet we could not find any contact list in the room. Besides, the kettle was not working until we told the staff, The sofa was a bit worn out. Internet was broken. Is that a hotel basic service provided to travellers? When we checked out, the staff insisted to charge us for extra girls stay in hotel. It was really ridiculous. We even never thought of complaints on those unexpected problems & poor living condition but now the hotel charged us. Due to sudden "UPGRADE", we had no choice but to accept to separate into 2 groups. More importantly, when we checked in, the hotel staff said "NOT MORE THAN 8 is okay". We doubt there was no communication between the hotel staff but at the end, they insisted to charge us extra. The poor management of the hotel ruined our trip! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND TRAVELLERS TO STAY HERE.
Chutima L. Solo Thailand, 8 de agosto de 2014
Excellent accommodation

Good place , good service , excellent room
9,3
Great I'm really appreciate while stay here.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior del hotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscinaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exterior del hotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GimnasioRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BañoRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BañoRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior del hotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HabitaciónRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscinaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Cerca de transporteRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticos


AS-AGWEB-3A04