o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Centro de Amsterdam, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1013MM (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Recepción Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Amsterdam Número de habitaciones: 284
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 203 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (203)
Ordenar por:
Gines R. Parejas Spain, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Bonito y moderno hotel

las habitaciones, las vistas, el personal
8,3
Hotel nuevo muy moderno con dirección española.
Derrick A. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de octubre de 2014
One of the best new hotels visited

1. Location 2. The de orand construction of hotel 3. The high standard of service by all staff
10
I was originally placed in a room for the disabled due to the hotel being fully booked. I questioned the reservation and was transferred to another room for the 2nd night's stay. I must state both rooms were clean and well presented but a disabled room was not expexted nor explained to me on checking in. I had no option but to accept after complaining and having the promise of change the following day. The breakfast was great value for choice , variety and timing 0700 - 1200. The entire hotel capitalises on presenting great views and the feeling of openess with its generous use of huge clear glass everywhere, wide passageways, pristime white surfaces with contrasting varied coloured carpets and sculptures throughout the hotel. Slightly art deco but extremely tastilly done. Piped music was throughout all common areas, loud enough to hear without disturbing conversation. Would return to the hotel its location close to the Central Station makes it accessible to visit the city or ideal for business trip.
Intira J. Parejas Thailand, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

friendly staff, clean and location
6,7
we enjoyed, long walk to the city. But, we were happy......
Aykut E. Parejas Turkey, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable stay at a good atmosphere

Design, comfortability, facilities
7
Our stay was pleasent and comfortable. We stayed in a room with view on the top floor. It had a really breathtaking Amsterdam city view. The only thing what made me uncomfortable was the never-ending waits on the reception desk. I couldn't determine if the receptionists were slow or there is need for additional staff however it's not my problem but the managers. It's no good to wait 15-20 minutes for a 15 seconds query everytime I visit reception.
Sharon L. Parejas Singapore, 25 de septiembre de 2014
good

bed, hotel design and view
8
Good but no inner curtains as our view was facing the buildings
Wan K. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
fantastic

staff, price, location
8,3
Wing Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Inconvenient Location; Bad View; Not Nice Rooms

Expensive tax; Free WiFi; Bike rental
4
On the whole, this hotel is not quite okay, I would not recommend it. LOCATION: Inconveniently located & not easy to find (10-15 mins away from Amsterdam Central Station and 15-25 mins away from Amsterdam City Centre) RECEPTION: Polite & possible to communicate with (not very good English); not very good communication between staff members (There were problems with the water temperature in our room. We talked to one receptionist who told us to go to the reception later on the phone but when we went to the reception after the phone, the staff there said they did not know anything about it.) HOTEL CONDITIONS: Fairly decorated; lifts and stairs available; dim lobby and corridors; outdoor dining area ROOM CONDITIONS: Okay room size; not well decorated; city-facing rooms without much view); big bathroom with bathtub & shower; bathroom equipped with hair dryer and other necessities like shampoo, shower gel & soap; extremely unstable water temperature (burning hot one moment and freezing cold the next one); dim light; cold enough air-conditioning BREAKFAST: Breakfast not included WIFI: Free WiFi; reasonable speed; stable connection
Brian W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel for bussiness trip

Good value for money,clean,comfort
7,3
Nice
Tracey C. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel

Beds were very comfy
9,7
Great
Soo L. Parejas Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
A room with a scenic view.

3 best things of this hotel are... its a short 10 minutes scenic walk to station. Second..the room is very spacious bright and clean. Third...we enjoyed having dinner at the restuarant, the service wa
8,7
We enjoyed our stay .....the room was lovely, clean n bright. We have a lovely view facing the canal. Also the walk along the canal from hotel to central station was pleasant n also scenic.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel ÁmsterdamRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - RecepciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Campo de golfRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - CafeteríaRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - VistasRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Room Mate Aitana Hotel, Ámsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B04