o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Centro de Amsterdam, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1013MM (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Recepción Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Amsterdam Número de habitaciones: 284
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 226 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (226)
Ordenar por:
Gines R. Parejas Spain, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Bonito y moderno hotel

las habitaciones, las vistas, el personal
8,3
Hotel nuevo muy moderno con dirección española.
Chiu K. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel for our Honeymoon

Hotel is nice and beautiful, Good customer service, Nice view from room
7,7
I found that the hotel is nice, with the price I feel it is really great! For our hoenymoon, they help us to choose a room on top floor To conclude I would recommend this hotel in Amsterdam
Lee T. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Relax and Comfortable Hotel in Amsterdam

Location, Food and Environment
8
Refial M. Solo Indonesia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
worth your every penny

big room,superb view,clean
9
It was a nice stay. The staffs were friendly and helpfull, i love the room just the way i imagine it before i book it. The room is big, clean. And the view is fantastic. I visited amsterdam for business, and will definitely choose this hotel the next time i visit amsterdam for my holiday.
Lorne H. Solo United Kingdom, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Location, rooms
8
Nice Hotel, always seems to take about 30 minutes to check in though.
Yoonus B. Solo India, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Very good

GOOD LOCATION ,clean
10
very good experience
Lorne H. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Nice modern hotel

Rooms,
8,7
Nice hotel, I've stayed there before and the staff are very helpful, although it does always seem to take forever to check in. I also think that having a €5 charge for using room service is a little over the top.
Sim S. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness
8
Andrew S. Solo Australia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Very happy

Rooms location
10
Hotel is off the tram network but worth the walk or get a taxi 10 euro from station You wont fault this hotel and if you do and return they will treat you like a king Take the 10 euro off its worth it Great Place
Enerson Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de noviembre de 2014
New hotel

It's new, clean, and location is not too bad
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel ÁmsterdamRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - RecepciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Campo de golfRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - CafeteríaRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - VistasRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Room Mate Aitana Hotel, Ámsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C04