o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Centro de Amsterdam, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1013MM (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Recepción Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Room Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Amsterdam Número de habitaciones: 284
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 186 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (186)
Ordenar por:
Gines R. Parejas Spain, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Bonito y moderno hotel

las habitaciones, las vistas, el personal
8,3
Hotel nuevo muy moderno con dirección española.
Tracey C. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel

Beds were very comfy
9,7
Great
Soo L. Parejas Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
A room with a scenic view.

3 best things of this hotel are... its a short 10 minutes scenic walk to station. Second..the room is very spacious bright and clean. Third...we enjoyed having dinner at the restuarant, the service wa
8,7
We enjoyed our stay .....the room was lovely, clean n bright. We have a lovely view facing the canal. Also the walk along the canal from hotel to central station was pleasant n also scenic.
Mohamed H. Parejas Egypt, 28 de agosto de 2014
Amazing Option for everyone

Comfy, super clean, centrally located
9,7
My stay at Room Mate Aitana was beyond my expectations; they have the best comfy bed you can ever have, clean room, new hotel, talented reception representatives. Hotel is 10 minutes away from the central train station and very easy to see it when you exit the train station. 5 stars luxurious hotel with variety of restaurants and all you need is inside the hotel. Recommendable to all travellers.
Jihee L. Parejas South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2014
great

good location, modern designed room, nice view
10
want to recommend strongly this hotel!
Judy L. Parejas Vietnam, 22 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel

It's more than wat I was expected. The room we stayed 810 is huge, nice view and clean.
9,7
Diana F. Parejas Australia, 31 de julio de 2014
Absolutely Stunning in Every Way

Location, comfort, service.
10
The Aitana was the last hotel for us on our trek around Europe and what an amazing finish to our holiday. The views are breathtaking. Huge windows span the entire side of the room which overlooks water and the city and even part of the harbour. The decor was stunning. The staff were very nice and easy to deal with. Full satellite TV channel selection and easy internet connection. We had tea, coffee, a fridge, iron, hair dryer. It is so nice that this hotel caters for every need and with a big smile too.
Vanessa K. Parejas Singapore, 31 de julio de 2014
Big and comfortable room!

Size of the Room, New Hotel, Friendly Staff
8
The room was great, the bed was comfortable and the room was huge. It is a very modern hotel with good facilities. The hotel is a little outside the city center so if you dont mind walking then its no problem. It is however close to the main train station so its a good location if you wish to take day trips :)
Marcus E. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de julio de 2014
A bit far from main train station

rooms were spacious with nice view, nice coffee place just opposite the hotel, surrounded by water
6,7
Melissa M. Solo Australia, 17 de julio de 2014
Amazing

Location/View, Colour scheme, PILLOWS
8,3
I love this hotel, wish I could have stayed here longer. Located right in the heart of Amsterdam. The colour scheme was wicked!! Amazing views across the river of the Eye, but my favorite part was the PILLOWS!! I felt that I was sleeping on clouds!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel ÁmsterdamRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - RecepciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Campo de golfRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - CafeteríaRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Room Mate Aitana Hotel, Ámsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C01