o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road , Centro Financiero Internacional de Dubái (DIFC), Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos 126452 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Rose Rotana Dubai Hotel
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotel Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Recepción Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Entrada Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Habitación Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Habitación Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Habitación Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Habitación Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Habitación Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Habitación Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Habitación Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Baño
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Baño Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Restaurante Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Comida y bebida Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Comida y bebida Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Comida y bebida Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Cafetería Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sala de reuniones Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Piscina Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Piscina
Área: Centro Financiero Internacional de Dubái (DIFC) Número de habitaciones: 462

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 173 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (173)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Solo Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
excelente hotel en el skyline

habitaciones,tranquilidad,profesionallidad y vistas
9
Al igual que en otros hoteles de dubai hay muchas facilidades para los check.la profesionalidad en recepcion y la amabilidad del staff.sobre todo en la piscina de la azotea.las habitaciones son 5 estrellas, con baño apartado del domitorio, pequeña cocina, amplio mobiliario y espectaculares vistas desde las habitaciones sky, con el burk khalifa justo enfrente. buen hotel y asequible dentro de la zona de financial center para un par de dias o negocios.es muy grande pero la tranquilidad es absoluta.la estacion de metro esta en la puerta para desplazarse rapidamente a las demas zonas de la ciudad y centros comerciales.
Consejos: vida nocturna: en dicho hotel no se puede beber alcohol, pero en la zona de financial center hay multitud de hoteles con multitud de bares, y en la calle se completa la oferta de restaurantes de todo tipo, comida rapida, y comercios.
Rami A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Great location and clean room

Great location and clean room
6
Reynaldo J. Familias (niños pequeños) Qatar, 26 de julio de 2014
Will definitely stay again!

location, our room view & value for money
8,3
We stayed for 4 nights, booked the classic room but was given complimentary upgrade to a Deluxe Rm . Check in was prompt& efficient. Room (2804) had a good view of the sea and Shk Zayed Road. Our request for non smk rm was given. Bed is king size and we slept comfortably. Room had iron&iron board, slippers, bathrobes, tea/coffee making facilities, microwave and BIG fridge = all of these are what every traveller need. Turndown service was excellent. Housekeeping staff were prompt to deliver our requests. We will definitely stay again. Just some minor things: I did not find the white girl in the pool reception to be welcoming. It takes 30minutes to get the car from valet parking staff on two occasions. On the day of our checkout when all formalities were done, we were waiting at the lobby for our car (again, from valet parking). No one ever told us that it is already parked outside. If I did not walk around for some few pics, I would not have known that the car is there. Appreciate if next time, the staff will inform the waiting guest.
Nidhal A. Familias (niños pequeños) Oman, 16 de julio de 2014
Location

Walking distance to metro station , fast elevators
7,7
Good stay with essential stuff provided for good night sleep. However the toilet is basic and the water pressure is not good in the shower. Thanks to the hotel for sky room upgrade.
Helen W. Solo Australia, 16 de julio de 2014
Very helpful staff. Comfortable and modern.

Location, staff assistance, hotel standard.
9
The hotel either is or was at the time of my short stay 'dry'. That is no alcohol was available. It was in the middle of Ramadan though so this may have had something to do with it. Hotel accommodation was very comfortable and modern. Staff, particularly the Concierge went out of his way to help me. The temperature of the pool water was far too warm for my liking. It was like swimming in a bath. Overall the experience at the hotel was positive and if I ever returned to Dubai I would have no hesitation booking into this hotel again.
Ng R. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Location is Good

Location, Clean, Big Room
7,3
Ajay M. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 15 de junio de 2014
Comfortable, Satisfying, Just like home.

Spacious room, Location and service
9,3
Overall excellent. a bit conservative...no bars and entertainment.
Ross P. Grupo Australia, 10 de junio de 2014
great hotel, cheap and big rooms

pool, gym, giant rooms
9
amazing stay. beware though it is a dry hotel (no alcohol). apart from that amazing place to stay!
Divino I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de junio de 2014
One of the reception staff is very rude.

big rooms, clean rooms
6,7
The rooms are very nice. There is one reception staff, he is tall and arabic, i forgot his name, is very rude. I was asking in a very nice way about the charges of 15 dirham per night but he just flip a paper and told me to read and understand what is written in the paper. How unprofessional!!!! If all your staff will be like him, you will have NO returning guest!
Damien M. Parejas Australia, 1 de junio de 2014
A great stay

Room staff and pool
4,7
We had a lovely stay here , very friendly staff, nice room. Dubai is great!!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai DubaiRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Exterior del hotelRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RecepciónRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - EntradaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - HabitaciónRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BañoRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BañoRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RestauranteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RestauranteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Comida y bebidaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Comida y bebidaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Comida y bebidaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - CafeteríaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sala de reunionesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - PiscinaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - PiscinaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - PiscinaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SpaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - GimnasioRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Gimnasio

Comentarios de clientes - Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08