Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Cliff Hotels Group

353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Colina Phra Tamnak, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Royal Cliff Beach Resort

Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Piscina Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Piscina Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Piscina Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Piscina Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Piscina Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Piscina Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Piscina Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Habitación Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite
Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Habitación Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Habitación Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Habitación Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Habitación Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Habitación Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Habitación Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Suite Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Habitación
Ubicación: Colina Phra Tamnak Número de habitaciones: 1090
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 3114 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (3114)
Teekatud K. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 15 de abril de 2014
nice pool

nice pool, friendly staff, big area
8
Natthapon U. Parejas Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
Good location

Location, swimming pool, big LED tv
7,7
Nice and clean room, but parking space is limited and does not have any indoor parking
Kornhathai K. De trabajo Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
big hotel group

clean, business area, convenient
9,3
we stayed only one day, couldn't describe much but overall, it's big hotel group. you will find international foods available. Old hotel but clean and renovated. for business will and night life will be suitable.
Edmund W. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de abril de 2014
not a 5 star experience

large complex of 3 hotels with plenty of areas to explore. No need to leave hotel for beach or food.
5,3
A little disappointed with the room. The bed was old and not very comfortable and the skirt around the mattress was dirty. When the room was cleaned coffee and towels were not replaced and the staff were rude when I couldn't get the TV to work. Not a 5 star hotel. I have stayed in much better hotels in Pattaya for half the price. The surroundings and beach are nice but the pools are too small and shallow for a good swim. won't be staying here again.
Chi L. Parejas Taiwan, 14 de abril de 2014
be disappointed

none
4
I'm booking Grand Sea View Plus room, at first was thinking its better then mini suit room (as i had being book for few times), but when arrive the service is disappointed and the room is old not worth for the price i pay. The hotel should improve the quality of the rooms.
Nuttawat D. Familias (niños mayores) Seychelles, 13 de abril de 2014
The best, I few comfortable,

Pool, Food, Location
8,3
I like this hotel very much. 9/10 score
Valentina P. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 13 de abril de 2014
Relaxing beachside resort close to Bangkok

1. Great sea views; 2. nice comfortable and clean rooms; 3. great variety of dining options without having to leave the resort.
10
Wonderfully relaxing - you can do as little or as much as you like, depending on your mood or motivation. We had a fantastic time and our days just flew by. We are definitely planning a return visit for the near future.
Niramol T. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 8 de abril de 2014
Well maintained very old hotel for conference.

Size, quiet, cleanliness
7
Boring for a 4 year old, pricy for the old room condition and for this price breakfast should be included.
Shuji Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 7 de abril de 2014
very good

good view, good breakfast, relax
7,3
It's very good hotel. it is very near beach, Children can play a lot. I recommed family, couple and so on.
Sophana R. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
this hotel makes it perfect weekend.

Nice pool, Beautiful scenery and comfortable room
8,3
I booked this hotel because of the pool & scenery. And it make me not disappointed. I did not try BF, but only one restaurant inside d hotel, Breezeo. not bad. Room quality is also OK. Everything is nearly perfect, except 2 things. 1st, I got problem w TV cable and engineer came to fix so so late. Furthermore, the remote is not user- friendly. 2nd, shower area is very small and there is water leakage of Rainshower all the time using. Cheap brand if compares with hotel level. Bad quality. Bath mixer is also not functional well when divert to hand shower.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Cliff Hotels Group PattayaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - HabitaciónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - HabitaciónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - HabitaciónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - HabitaciónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - HabitaciónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - HabitaciónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - HabitaciónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SuiteRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - HabitaciónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Exterior del hotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Bar/ SalónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PlayaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PlayaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - VestíbuloRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - PiscinaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club de niñosRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club de niñosRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club de niñosRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Balcón/TerrazaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Business CenterRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - VestíbuloRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Interior del hotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sala de reunionesRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Salón de banquetesRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Exterior del hotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Bar/ SalónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Bar/ SalónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Bar/ SalónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Bar/ SalónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Bar/ SalónRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - GimnasioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - GimnasioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Instalaciones recreativasRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Instalaciones recreativasRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Deportes y ocioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Deportes y ocioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Deportes y ocioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Deportes y ocioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Deportes y ocioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Deportes y ocioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Deportes y ocioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03