o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 420
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 904 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (904)
Ordenar por:
Hector S. Parejas Chile, 31 de mayo de 2014
La bahía en la noche es espectacular

Ubicación, facilidad de conexión con aeropuerto, Restaurantes, buenas habitaciones y atención.
9,3
Muy buena, lo recomendaría.
Sebastian V. De trabajo Italy, 16 de abril de 2012
muy agradable el entorno del hotel y buena ubicaci

me gusto la atencion las habitaciones
10
muy cerca de la feria de hong kong buenos acesos facil de llegar y cerca del metro encontre que el hotel era muy bien preparado y con mucha fluencia de publico y un sector de arto comercio
Carmen C. Parejas Spain, 22 de junio de 2011
Muy buena ubicación y confort

Localización, personal agradable.
9
la piscina de la azotea es como un oasis en mitad de la ciudad y la localización del hotel también es muy buena, así como la calidad y las prestaciones en general del hotel. nuestra estancia coincidió con la remodelación del hotel pero no se escuchaba ningún ruido molesto desde las habitaciones y todos los servicios funcionaban perfectamente, por lo que no supuso ningún problema.
Fernando B. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2009
Royal Garden Kwoloon

Muy buena situación. Muy limpio y acogedor. Servicio correcto
8,3
El servicio del hotel es amable y correcto, pero no extraordinario. Hay bastante diferencia, dada la ubicación del hotel entre las habitaciones que miran hacia la bahía y las que no. La ubicación del hotel es en mi opinion muy buena, sin los agobios de otras zonas de Kwoloon. Lo peor es el precio de los extras como servicio de habiaciones, piscina etc. En general es un hotel que se puede recomendar. El precio de la habitación contratado a traves de internet es muy razonable.
Shu P. Solo Hong Kong, 25 de abril de 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.
Yongyi L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 4 de abril de 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 27 de marzo de 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de marzo de 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.
Pak S. Parejas Hong Kong, 8 de marzo de 2015
Good value for money

location, food, price
7
All in all was a good stay, although the rooms are a little worn out
Firas A. De trabajo United Kingdom, 5 de febrero de 2015
great location Kowloon side

Location clean location
9
it was a great stay i got upgraded just because they dont have smoking rooms in the hotel so they offered me a free upgrade so give it a try when you check in. any way as it is they dont have smoking in the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BañoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06