o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centro Ciudad, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardín  Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gimnasio Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Baño Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscina Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardín  Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alrededores Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alrededores
Área: Brisbane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 153
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (182)
Ordenar por:
Salvador S. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 30 de marzo de 2013
Muy buena experiencia

cerca del centro de la ciudad
9,3
Jan U. Solo Australia, 26 de febrero de 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de febrero de 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de febrero de 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 11 de febrero de 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Parejas Australia, 24 de enero de 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. De trabajo Australia, 22 de enero de 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 13 de enero de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. De trabajo Australia, 11 de enero de 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardín Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GimnasioRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BañoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardín Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AlrededoresRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AlrededoresRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AlrededoresRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AlrededoresRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AlrededoresRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AlrededoresRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AlrededoresRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Royal on the Park Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3C08