o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centro Ciudad, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bar/ Salón Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardín  Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gimnasio Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Baño Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscina Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Instalaciones Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida
Área: Brisbane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 153
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 159 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (159)
Ordenar por:
Salvador S. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 30 de marzo de 2013
Muy buena experiencia

cerca del centro de la ciudad
9,3
Julie R. Parejas Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Parejas Australia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Solo South Africa, 23 de octubre de 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Colin F. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de octubre de 2014
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9,7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Kim R. Parejas Australia, 3 de octubre de 2014
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Parejas Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Solo United States of America, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bar/ SalónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardín Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GimnasioRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BañoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebidaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InstalacionesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - Royal on the Park Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B04