o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centro Ciudad, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Habitación Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Baño Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bar/ Salón Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Vestíbulo
Área: Brisbane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 153
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 139 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (139)
Ordenar por:
Salvador S. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 30 de marzo de 2013
Muy buena experiencia

cerca del centro de la ciudad
9,3
Mary H. De trabajo Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Parejas Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Parejas Australia, 16 de julio de 2014
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Parejas Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. De trabajo Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. Grupo Hong Kong, 8 de julio de 2014
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9,3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. Grupo United States of America, 6 de julio de 2014
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9,3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.
Dave C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 14 de junio de 2014
Traditional style rather than follow the crowd

size of room, location, friendly staff
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HabitaciónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BañoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bar/ SalónRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BuffetRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - VestíbuloRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardín Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GimnasioRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de reunionesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de reunionesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de reunionesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior del hotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AlrededoresRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Royal on the Park Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B05