Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Recepción Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Entrada Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club de niños Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gimnasio Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tiendas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tiendas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tiendas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tiendas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Piscina Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Piscina Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo
Ubicación: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 205
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 199 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (199)
Carlaine B. Solo Philippines, 31 de marzo de 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Solo United States of America, 9 de marzo de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Solo Taiwan, 2 de febrero de 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 19 de enero de 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Parejas China, 5 de diciembre de 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Parejas United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. De trabajo United States of America, 26 de noviembre de 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Parejas Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Parejas South Korea, 14 de noviembre de 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BañoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BañoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BañoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RecepciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EntradaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club de niñosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GimnasioRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TiendasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TiendasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TiendasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TiendasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestíbuloRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03