Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tiendas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 205
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (276)
Ordenar por:
Gerardo T. Solo Marshall Islands, 15 de junio de 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Darren O. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de mayo de 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Tom R. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de abril de 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Timothy S. De trabajo United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Ming-Chih C. Solo Taiwan, 16 de abril de 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Nicole M. Parejas United States of America, 25 de marzo de 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Solo United States of America, 21 de diciembre de 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Solo Canada, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Grupo Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B01