o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Habitación Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Baño Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tiendas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 205
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 247 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (247)
Ordenar por:
Anita O. Grupo Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. De trabajo United States of America, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Solo United States of America, 7 de diciembre de 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Parejas United States of America, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. De trabajo United States of America, 6 de octubre de 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Christopher M. Parejas Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
basic hotel

location
6
We upgraded to the executive lounge thinking we had been to these lounges before, we were very disappointed. The loung had water and a few biscuits that was all. The pool was very green and not inviting at all.
Aileen R. Parejas Philippines, 3 de septiembre de 2014
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid

Accommodation, location, affordable
8,7
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back
Billy Y. De trabajo Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Value For Money Hotel

Location, near to shopping and reaturants
7,7
Generally a comfortable hotel for tourists and families.
Cecil R. De trabajo Japan, 26 de agosto de 2014
Neglected Elegance

they provided a sharp pencil for my use.
3,7
It did not burn down during my visit, To be honest I have been avoiding the Orchid because of several multi day a/c outages. I heard that the management changed so I tried it again. This time the wireless did not work at all, I called for help many many many time, all I got was lame/madeup excuses, so any time I wanted to check my mail or schedule I had to go to Mc Donalds. Looking over the room it is obvious that once the Orchis was a classy place, now the rust, bubbling paint and the high level of grime so the decades of neglect. At least this time the washer did not destroy my pants. STAY AWAY.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestíbuloRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestíbuloRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BañoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BañoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BañoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TiendasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club de niñosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salón de banquetesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TiendasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TiendasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TiendasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HabitaciónRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3A01