o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Distrito Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área: Distrito Sha Tin Número de habitaciones: 443
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2166 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2166)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo O. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel confortable y profesional, pero un poco alej

buen servicio, limpieza i excelentes instalaciones
8,3
la recepcion es agil y servicial con informacion completa de los servicios y buena disposicion para ayudarte en los traslados, areopuerto, centro, etc. la habitacioi es comoda con todos los elementos necesarios y una cama confortable
Consejos sobre el hotel: informarse de como llegar
Kit T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
comfort , clean and nice hotel

convenience for food, transport and shopping
8,7
Very good
Raudzah M. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
excellent base station to venture into HK shopping

proximity to MRT stations, direct bus to/from airport, good facilities
7,7
Lim K. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
best location for shopper

clean , fast , convenience
9,7
very clean and warm hotel. staff very friendly and helpful. more than 5 shopping connected together than can link to the hotel lobby. so does not afraid of raining and sunshine. family room facing the river which enjoy the view of sunrise. from airport broad bus A41 and reach the hotel doorstep. going back you can either hire a taxi that cost you HK260 included bags and toll fees. about 8 minutes walk to the sha tin bus station, from there you can broad bus no 269D to yuen long or you can broad a bus from the hotel bus stop to mongkok or jordan. Alot of cheap and nice food around sha tin small restaurant.
Renante P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
First impression lasts.

First, awesome location and near MTR, Second, shopping is great and Third, very considerate hotel staff.
9,7
Our stay at Royal Park hotel was awesome, enjoyable and exciting. The location was a few reasonable walk to the MTR station, Sha Tin and the networked shopping boutiques were a few walks away. This was quite practical for first timers who would like to visit Hongkong. The value was costly but the practicality outweighed it. What i really appreciated was the very accommodating female receptionist who were on duty last September 8, 2014. She allowed us to be in the room assignment earlier than the expected time. That kind of gesture was highly commendable and that kind of act impressed me most. Hoping to check in again with Royal Park. Excellent job guys.
Cherrie L. Solo United States of America, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, cleanliness and huge room
10
It was a pleasure, room was clean and comfortable. The room size was a lot bigger than expected. Very convenience location and within walking distance to the train station. I will definitely stay agin when I go to Hong Kong.
Lee H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable beds, big room, good location
8,3
Beds were comfortable and room size is considered big by Hong Kong standards. We all slept well. Well-connected to Shatin MTR and New Town Plaza. Value for money. Will stay again.
Jason Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Family trip to Hong kong.

Within short walking distance to Shopping Centre,Food Outlet & MTR & Bus Station.
8,7
There is only one word "Great".
Jason L. Solo Canada, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, staff, service
9,7
I love this hotel's location which close to MRT and bus stops. Staff are very polite and helpful (including restaurant staff). The room I stay is bigger, clean, and comfy! I would definitely come back again next year..
Naveen S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Not upto the expectation

Location near mtr and malls, nice view, big room, sound sleep
6,7
My kids were dissappointed to find out that there was no kids pool. The shaving mirror came out of the wall as i pulled it and tap had incorrect hot/cold mark. The room wasnt well made when we returned in the night. It appeared as if only linen was changed and nothing else was touched.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03