o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Distrito Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de belleza Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área: Distrito Sha Tin Número de habitaciones: 443
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 2302 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2302)
Ordenar por:
Alan E. Parejas Argentina, 17 de noviembre de 2014
PEsima ubicación

La atención y la vista de algunos cuartos
5
Alfredo O. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel confortable y profesional, pero un poco alej

buen servicio, limpieza i excelentes instalaciones
8,3
la recepcion es agil y servicial con informacion completa de los servicios y buena disposicion para ayudarte en los traslados, areopuerto, centro, etc. la habitacioi es comoda con todos los elementos necesarios y una cama confortable
Consejos sobre el hotel: informarse de como llegar
Soon C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
More hits than misses

Room size, location, super prompt service
9
A pleasant stay made memorable by the almost perfect service (staff at 2+2 and the Chinese restaurant could have been more courteous). The rooms are beautiful and of good size. Wish the toilet flush could work better and the air-con heater function doesn't do anything to the room. Overall, would return.
Jeffrey L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de noviembre de 2014
location

convenience
10
Thomson C. Solo Canada, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Great location and excellen service

Great river view from my room; right next to several shopping malls with most of the major brands; prossional, polite and helpful employees
9
Very impressed by the prompt attention paid to my concern about the elevator noise I felt from the room in my first night. The front desk staff immediately arranged for a much better room (higher floor, river view and away from the elevator area). Every hotel employee I interacted with was professional, polite and helpful.
Rachel T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable stay with accessible MTR

MTR and shopping mall linked to hotel, comfortable room, facilities for holiday stay
7,7
Hotel was located off the main island but very accessible to Sha Tin MTR, linked by the New Town Plaza shopping mall. Bus A41 from the airport brings us directly to the bus stop in front of the hotel. Overall, transportation is quite accessible to and fro the hotel. There was also a swimming pool, sauna rooms and gym for travellers who enjoy having such facilities available. Room was of a comfortable size and the family room we got was sufficient and comfortable enough for our parents. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially since we had a very early morning flight and they helped us get a cab and packed our luggage into the boot. They were also able to quote us quite an accurate cab fare when asked for an estimate. Overall, we liked that we were away from the noisier but more central area yet having easy access with the nearby MTR station. Food options were also aplenty with the shopping mall and yum cha places across the hotel. The hotel was newly renovated so the rooms were comfy and very clean. Additional requests were also acceded to by the friendly staff without issues. Definitely recommended for future trips to HK.
Cheong A. Grupo Singapore, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort, friendly
8,3
Irene L. Solo Singapore, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Too Far From City Centre

Pillows are good. Space in Room Acceptable. Staff are efficient, professional and helpful.
8,7
Like that Royal Park is into helping to save the environment/the earth's limited resources by encouraging guests to avoid wastage vis-à-vis giving each room night's stay a credit of HK$50/- for food/beverage if guests choose not to have their bedsheets/pillows cases, towels, changed daily. House-keeping staff are fantastic with their jobs. So are the gentlemen at Conceirge. My only gripe is the distance from hotel to city, considering that my 87 year-old mom and I were in Hong Kong to visit my unwell, elder brother. We had to rely mostly on taxis which costs average of HK%100/-. On the whole it was a good stay at the Royal Park Hotel.
David T. Parejas Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Good place to stay in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, friendliness and room size
8,7
Great place to stay and visit. Excellent location to shopping and public transport. Rail station in shopping area, bus terminal outside hotel. Suggest you get an Octopus Card from railway Customer Services and explore Hong Kong by train or bus. It's cheap and one of the best services in the world. Nearly all younger people, shop assistants, hotel staff and public transport employees speak English and seem only too willing to help the lost or confused visitor.
Generose A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Very nice hotel and very convenient near mtr and a

Accessibility to all modes of trNsport
10
We will definitely choose Royal park again when we visit HK,easy access to every where you go

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de bellezaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04