Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de belleza Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área: Sha Tin Número de habitaciones: 443
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2759)
Ordenar por:
Alan E. Parejas Argentina, 17 de noviembre de 2014
PEsima ubicación

La atención y la vista de algunos cuartos
5
Alfredo O. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel confortable y profesional, pero un poco alej

buen servicio, limpieza i excelentes instalaciones
8,3
la recepcion es agil y servicial con informacion completa de los servicios y buena disposicion para ayudarte en los traslados, areopuerto, centro, etc. la habitacioi es comoda con todos los elementos necesarios y una cama confortable
Consejos sobre el hotel: informarse de como llegar
Hung C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 1 de julio de 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, staff friendly, room clean
10
wonderful
Ser H. Parejas Singapore, 30 de junio de 2015
good location

many shopping malls link to hotel. direct bus from airport at bus stop infront of hotel. also connected to the railway station at shatin
9
Excellent. Good location with connection to New town plaza. Links to many smaller malls with wide variety of shops and supermarkets! Gd service by staff. On my birthday. We forgotten to buy lighter for our birthday candle. With 5min to go before midnight. The hse keeping rush up a matchbox and ask if they made it in time. Bravo!
Antonio R. De trabajo Italy, 30 de junio de 2015
comfort at a great price

staff, bed, cleanliness
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had to stay two weeks so I asked a very quite room. They gave me a very quite room and the view was still good. The room was very comfy and the bed very good. The staff is incredibly efficient and friendly. The wifi was a bit glitchy but the LAN (free) works like a snap. If I think how much I payed, I am really happy. Yes, it is not in the touristic centre but if you are familiar with transportations in HK, it is not far away either. I would return for sure.
Jasman T. Grupo Singapore, 29 de junio de 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Yola N. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8,7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Yuen C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 28 de junio de 2015
Hotel service is great except the cafe

Location, Price and Room
9
We stayed in the hotel for more than 2 weeks. Overall, we have a great experience. Location is very convenient since it is next to MTR and the shopping mall. The health fitness center is great. The complimentary shuttle is A+. A hotel has such amenities and we think we got a good price in the hot summer season. Room is very comfortable for 4 of us. Concierge, housekeeping and health fitness center staff are nice and helpful. I gave them 5 stars. However, the 2+2 cafe was pissed me off. We got 10 people for dine in and different staff kept telling me different policies in the hotel dining and ended up no hotel guest discount. I could not redeem a coupon from Bakery that I purchased a cake before. The coupon stated that good at lunch or dinner. If there is any restriction applied, it should write it black and white. We was told to have two hours for free parking and ended up one hour was being given to us in an unpleasant way. Anyway, here is my advise, there are so many dining choices in the mall and spend your money wisely in a pleasant way.
Tan G. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2015
Enjoy my stay

Location, convenient, shopping
8,3
Loo B. Solo Singapore, 27 de junio de 2015
Good to be back

Clean, convenient, service
7,7
Hotel is next Shatin mall and train station. Thus, getting around is easy & food is plentiful. The stuff are friendly. Comfortable bed. Just a couple of small matters to highlight: in room wall outlet are 3 pins not too travellers friendly. The sound proofing is average, in room conversations can be heard.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C07