o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Distrito Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de belleza Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área: Distrito Sha Tin Número de habitaciones: 443
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 2260 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2260)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo O. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel confortable y profesional, pero un poco alej

buen servicio, limpieza i excelentes instalaciones
8,3
la recepcion es agil y servicial con informacion completa de los servicios y buena disposicion para ayudarte en los traslados, areopuerto, centro, etc. la habitacioi es comoda con todos los elementos necesarios y una cama confortable
Consejos sobre el hotel: informarse de como llegar
Paul H. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de octubre de 2014
Hong Kong in style

Room comfort and cleanliness, buffet breeakfast, bamboo garden
10
This was our first ever visit to Hong Kong and we were recommended the Royal Park by a local. Everything lived up to expectation from the moment we entered our room. We had hoped that coming from the UK and arriving at the Royal Park at midday we may have been lucky to check into our room straight away being tired and in desperate need of a freshen up, however we were told we would have to wait until 3pm which was disappointing. Once we had fully checked in though, we were very pleased with the service the food and the luxury of our twin room. (We had booked a double but were told there were none available on the day we arrived.) The staff were very friendly; helpful and quick to please except in the bar, where service was very slow. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and would certainly use the Royal Park again if we were to return to Hong Kong.
Yin-Chu A. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 26 de octubre de 2014
Surprisingly good hotel

Location, clean, large room
7,7
When first arriving at this hotel, we were a bit concern we made a bad choice -- walking over from the New Town Plaza shopping mall, you ended up at the hotel restaurant when coming across the foot bridge. Asking the reception for directions she shows you to a lift inside the restaurant which gets you to the ground floor front desk area - strange place to put a lift. After check-in, we were directed to use an outside ramp (because we had a baby stroller) to get to the hotel lift lobby - see the concern lighting up in my head. However, after getting to our room we were delightfully surprised by the size of the room and the overall cleanliness. All-in-all it was a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Liu K. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
royal park hotel experience

friendly staff. Good service and clean.
9,7
Very good service from the concierge and house keeping. Front desk services also good.
Cheung C. Solo Hong Kong, 24 de octubre de 2014
Convenient

Good location, above shopping mall, nice environment
8,3
Lee S. Grupo Singapore, 23 de octubre de 2014
inconsistent

shopping, food and transportation.
6
Unsatisfactory
Peter A. Parejas Australia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Royal Park Stopover

Room comfort (bathroom generously large), helpfullness of staff, Malaysian Buffet Dinner
7,7
A long way from airport. Hotel shuttle more expensive than a taxi (for 2 people) and would only allow 1 suitcase per passenger (we had 3 between us). Check in time of 3pm unusually late and rigidly applied - we had to wait 75 minutes before our room was available, which after travelling for over 14 hours from London was too much. Hotel should change to the internationally accepted standard of 2pm. Booking system too rigid: we wanted to extend our stay by another night but Agoda booking could not be amended.
Krishnamoorthy J. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 20 de octubre de 2014
Nice room, nice steam room,

Very good service, friendly staff, clean room
9
Great hotel, easy to access mtr, bus, shopping mall, I like to stay again.
Kian F. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Still as popular and good

Responsive and helpful frontline staff Also great and convenient location Lastly there are plenty of great restaurants around and easily accessible
9,7
I stay in this hotel every time I visit HongKong. The location is good and staff very helpful
Nen L. Grupo Australia, 18 de octubre de 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de bellezaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01