Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Distrito Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito Sha Tin Número de habitaciones: 443
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 1787 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1787)
Alfredo O. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel confortable y profesional, pero un poco alej

buen servicio, limpieza i excelentes instalaciones
8,3
la recepcion es agil y servicial con informacion completa de los servicios y buena disposicion para ayudarte en los traslados, areopuerto, centro, etc. la habitacioi es comoda con todos los elementos necesarios y una cama confortable
Consejos sobre el hotel: informarse de como llegar
Tan W. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Chooi H. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 8 de abril de 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7,7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7,7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
Soegeng D. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Amenities and accessibility fulfilling hotel

easy accessibility to and fro airport by bus, inter connection to new town Plaza shipping complex as well as various other shipping complexes, mtr availability
9
Prompt email reply Prior to arriving in HK. Room was readily available upon check in. Staffs are warm and welcoming which really makes our stay wonderful. Access to hotel rooms are very secure giving hotel guests peace of mind. Though shatin is quite far from the city Centre, one can easily find whatever one needs at the adjoining New Town Plaza. The availability of free wi-fi is a boost. One improvement area is the room needs an upgrade or renovation to keep up with the times. Will definitely stay in Royal Park Hotel again next time.
Lai C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2014
Room is tidy. Great location.

Tidy, convenient, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel for several times. Good.
Sai K. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2014
Excellent hotel.

Efficient front desk staff, good wifi and comfortable room.
10
It was my second stay in the hotel. Great location for shopping and dining.
Derrick C. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
Fantastic experience!

Good, better, best....
7,7
Enjoyable
Johann F. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 2 de abril de 2014
Great location and easy access

Close to shopping, restaurants and public transport; Quiet and private rooms; Attentive staff
8,3
We always enjoy staying here when in HK as it is easily accessible from the airport (A41 bus), TST/Central via MTR, and is attached to the mega-shopping area in Shatin! The rooms are spacious and well-appointed and makes travelling with children easier.
Chin C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Easy access to public transport, i.e. MTR.
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02