o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Distrito Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área: Distrito Sha Tin Número de habitaciones: 443
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2101 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2101)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo O. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Hotel confortable y profesional, pero un poco alej

buen servicio, limpieza i excelentes instalaciones
8,3
la recepcion es agil y servicial con informacion completa de los servicios y buena disposicion para ayudarte en los traslados, areopuerto, centro, etc. la habitacioi es comoda con todos los elementos necesarios y una cama confortable
Consejos sobre el hotel: informarse de como llegar
Wong M. De trabajo Taiwan, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great location hotel

great location
7,3
It is very easy to access to Shatin station, all my needs is around hotel.
Tom W. Solo Canada, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great choice for the location

comfortable, well equiped room, excellent mall shopping connect to hotel
9,3
Short walk to hotel through mall if arrive by subway - can be challenge if carrying lots of luggage. Overall good and comfortable room, got free upgrade to well equiped business suite, nice mountain/river view. Short hotel shuttle ride (reasonable cost) to airport next morning, and very efficient staffs all around - well done!
Lai T. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2014
Staff not sicerelly.
4,7
Not feeling good, We book 2 rooms for 4, but they just provide 2 breakfast.
Wing K. Parejas Hong Kong, 12 de agosto de 2014
Enjoy the stay

Good Location
9
Lino L. Familias (niños pequeños) Portugal, 11 de agosto de 2014
best hotel in sha tin with free wifi

location, condition and free wifi
9,7
good value for money, hotel condition was great, nice swimming pool as my kids love it, staff were great very helpful, location just amazing even if rain you do not need to worry as you are above the sha tin new plaza shopping mall ( but in the weekend is packed like sardines). Price is a little bit more but the condition and free WiFi well worth it.
Leong W. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
value for money

location snd friendly staff
7,3
Charlotte D. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de agosto de 2014
Not what the pictures looked like

Japanese restaurant
5,3
Stay was OK! The pictures of the hotel lead me to believe the hotel looked far more tailored to a relaxing break than it was. Attached to a mall and on the side of a busy road this hotel was not what I had anticipated. The pool was about 80% covered and had no pool bar or restaurant, the hotel was dated and overall a bit of a disappointment. We checked out after 1 of out 2 nights and the staff didn't even ask us why. That said the Japanese restaurant was very good and the bar had friendly staff. I won't be staying here again.
Loretta H. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
GOOD Location

Location, size of room , nearby shopping center
8,7
We really enjoy our stay at Royal Park Hotel, the room is spacious not like those hotel in Kowloon area. The hotel is close to everything, bus, MTR, train. There are few shopping center all within walking distance. Really good value for money
Charles P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good Location, Nice and Clean, Value for Money
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06