o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vistas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Recepción Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 804 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (804)
Ordenar por:
Joel M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
John F. Parejas United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. De trabajo Japan, 5 de agosto de 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Robert M. Parejas Australia, 30 de julio de 2014
great place to stay very close to every thing incl

the room was quite large,Jacuzzi on terrace pool area
7,7
Thomas G. De trabajo United States of America, 27 de julio de 2014
Relaxing weekend

Quiet, close to everything, spacious
9,7
My stay was great, I would come back again and hope I can!
Sung S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 25 de julio de 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10
David W. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 12 de julio de 2014
Very Enjoyable

Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
8,3
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.
Philip M. Parejas Australia, 4 de julio de 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VistasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BañoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BañoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Patio de recreoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A03