o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vistas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 781 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (781)
Ordenar por:
Philip M. Grupo Australia, 4 de julio de 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Grupo Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Grupo Germany, 2 de junio de 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 14 de mayo de 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9,3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Girish M. Parejas India, 12 de mayo de 2014
Awesome Stay

Location - Design - Comfort
9,3
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.
Ariane S. Grupo Germany, 27 de abril de 2014
nice resort, close to the beach,quiet,great pool

location,pool,quiet,friendly staff,walking distance to beach,bars,massage,nightlife
7,7
I really liked the hotel and its location. The staff was friendly, the pool big and refreshing, the breakfast was good.I liked the gym room with free weights and good choices fir bodyweight training. The location is great, central but quiet.
Jason F. Parejas Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Parejas Australia, 9 de marzo de 2014
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Solo United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2014
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VistasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BañoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BañoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Patio de recreoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C05