o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vistas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Recepción Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 830 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (830)
Ordenar por:
Takeshi K. Solo Japan, 11 de octubre de 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Parejas Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. De trabajo Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !
Allan M. Parejas United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel! ! !

Nice Pool, Very clean rooms & close to beach
9,7
We stayed here 2 night's, we enjoyed it very much! ! !
John F. Parejas United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VistasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BañoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BañoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Patio de recreoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GimnasioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B04