o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street

38A Hong Kong Street, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 059677 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Baño Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Baño Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Baño Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Interior del hotel Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Recepción Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Exterior del hotel Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Exterior del hotel Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Interior del hotel Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Recepción Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Baño Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Baño
Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Baño Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Business Center Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 596 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (596)
Ordenar por:
Luis A. Solo Spain, 28 de noviembre de 2012
muy recomendable

Está muy bien situado, a 300 metros de Clarke Quay
9,3
El Backpackers está muy bien situado. a 2 o 3 minutos caminando de la parada del MRT(metro) y a 3 minutos caminando de Clark Quay, la zona de ocio de la ciudad. El sitio está muy limpio y el personal es super amable. Te ayudan en todo lo que necesitas sin poner mala cara. Tienen tostadas, café y otras cosas para que tomes a cualquier hora del día, WIFI en las habitaciones y 4 ordenadores para conectarse a Internet. ES un sitio muy recomendable. Los hoteles en Singapur son muy caros y este sitio está muy bien, muy limpio y muy bien situado.
Cristina S. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 27 de junio de 2012
recomendable por su staff, limpieza y su buena sit

situacion y amabilidad
9
Ademas de lo amables tambien tienes una pequeña cocina donde hacer el breakfast.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Buena relacion calidad precio para backpackers
Kam K. Solo Hong Kong, 19 de agosto de 2014
Good

Friendly
9,7
Felix B. Solo Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Noreville O. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 25 de julio de 2014
Reasonable comfort at reasonable price

Location to transport; nice&accomodating staffs; reasonably clean washrooms; 24 hrs free. K light breakfast
8,7
1. My daughter found the room&place in general comfortable.considering she wanted a pool in the pace we supposed to stay, 2. Recommended place to stay if you just wanted a comfortable place to sleep at night.as tourist we generally move around most of the day. 3. Good location, near train station, reasonable taxi fare to suntec city & orchard. 4.shared washrooms are clean and we'll maintain. 5, staffs are very nice and accommodating. 6, request a second floor room if you are with seniors&kids. The stairway is steep and long. 7, room space for four was just enough. Though a more brighter light would have been good. 8. Free 24 hours supply of bread, jam, coffee and tea. Good enough 9, better than the novena location.... 10, first time to use thus kind of accommodation, it was reasonable priced for a group of four with one senior and 11 yr old.
Byul H. Solo South Korea, 20 de julio de 2014
best location ever

location
8,3
it located near the station. nd there r big shopping mall. nd basement floor there r food court so u can try many diffrent kind of food without sweating. also u can go to the river side by walk. its very close wt hostel. also on the way to go to river side u can find many pub n restaurant. but in the shower room there r no airconditioner so it makes my body sticky even i took a shower. nd there is no locker to put luguagge so i had to leave my bag on the floor. it was ok for me cuz i dont have any important stuff in my bag. nd i used top bunk bed. when i put my mobile on my bed its hard to plug the cord into the outlet. but i was happy to stay there! ah i put 2 can of beer in freez. nd someone stole it. i recomend that dont leave ur personal stuff in the freez lol
Tan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de julio de 2014
Nice place near mrt station...only 5 minute.

Friendly staff.... Clean and standard price.
6,7
The room small size....but it's ok for overnight. Not for longer time....
Lies B. De trabajo Indonesia, 23 de junio de 2014
simple and standard but the strategic location

clean, easy to access, near foodstall
7
it's good to stay there, I can reach some places easily
Brando G. Grupo Philippines, 8 de junio de 2014
Budget friendly w/o sacrificing comfort! Great!

Great value. Clean and comfortable beddings. Excellent staff.
9,3
We had a great stay at the inn. Pleasantly surprised at the level of comfort for the price we paid. Overall it was excellent! Would definitely recommend it and will surely be coming back!
Abdul M. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de junio de 2014
great BnB for backpackers and people on a budget

friendly staff, good location and 24/7 open kitchen (free toast coffee and tea)
8
picked this BnB after reading the reviews and was not disappointed with it. friendly and accommodating staff, clean shared toilet and shower. will definitely come back if i need a quick and budget BnB style place to stay in singapore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street SingapurRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Interior del hotelRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - RecepciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Exterior del hotelRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Exterior del hotelRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Interior del hotelRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - RecepciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Business CenterRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Interior del hotelRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Interior del hotelRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - InstalacionesRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - RecepciónRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Interior del hotelRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Interior del hotelRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - InstalacionesRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapur - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A07