Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Recepción Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Baño Rydges Auckland Auckland - Baño Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Cafetería Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ Salón Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ Salón Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Alrededores Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vistas Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vistas Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 267
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 303 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (303)
Ross C. De trabajo Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
Fantastic location and good sized rooms

Location, room size, great breakfast
8,7
Excellent. No complaints.
John B. De trabajo Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
Very satisfying. High quality business hotel

Attentive staff. Quality restaurant. Comfortable, well appointed room.
10
A K. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de marzo de 2014
pleasant

location, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
We had a great time here and would come back and stay at a future date.
Emily Z. Solo United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2014
good not great

location, free wi-fi, fitness center
6,7
This is okay hotel with a good location. They do offer free wi-fi and the beds are comfortable but it is old and haphazardly cleaned. Our room was only half-cleaned on the first day we stayed there - they left a dirty mug next to the sink and didn't replace the washcloths or hand towel so we had none. A housekeeper also walked into the room one day without knocking while we were napping in the afternoon and never apologized. The fitness center is small and they don't really air condition it but it's pretty good if you're traveling. Probably pick another nearby hotel unless this one is the best for your budget.
Kirstyn M. Parejas Australia, 7 de febrero de 2014
Couldn't have asked for more....

Breakfast, staff, location
10
Stay was fantastic, we arrived in Auckland at 7 am and assumed that we would be told that room would be ready Street 12pm (though I had called ahead to request early check on) but to our delight a room was ready for us straight away. We had breakfast (which was fantastic), had a sleep and then ventured into town. Hotel was just great and the staff could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend!
Peter K. Solo Indonesia, 4 de febrero de 2014
Good

Close to Casino, restaurant, shopping
6
Wendy M. Parejas Australia, 19 de enero de 2014
OK

Location, breakfast, good coffee
6
Dennis G. De trabajo New Zealand, 14 de enero de 2014
Excellent - a pleasure to stay

Comfort, Modern, Quality
10
Excellent. Very pleased. Will stay again if price is right. Handy to where I needed to go
Sylvia R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2014
Nice hotel located in town area

Convenient, clean, large room
8
The hotel is located in town area with many shops and restaurants located within walking distance. It is very conveniently located with easy access to public transport (bus).
Laura G. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2014
Room & location good. Let down by the service

Location. Comfortable bed. Quiet
6
Excellent location and beds were extremely comfortable with good black out curtains. Nice and quiet also. Unfortunately the service let the hotel down. Although very friendly there was a level of incompetence. Our safe was already locked on arrival, when rang down for assistance we were told someone would come up - no one came. On checking out we rang down to request assistance with luggage again we were told someone would come up and again no one came ( the domestic outside the room said she thought they had gone to the wrong room!) The service in the restaurant was slow and when we enquired about one of the dishes the waiter simply said he didn't know as he had never tasted it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - RecepciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - BañoRydges Auckland Auckland - BañoRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CafeteríaRydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - AlrededoresRydges Auckland Auckland - VistasRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - VistasRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03