o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetes Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Gimnasio Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Baño Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Recepción
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 267
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 348 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (348)
Ordenar por:
Sandra W. Solo New Zealand, 22 de febrero de 2015
Could be better

location, cleanliness
7
The room was not set up for an additional guest as booked, the mini bar was not stocked with any alcohol, no fan in the bathroom and very noisy
Geok L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
Short trip for family with young child

Helpful and warm staff, great location and good food
9,3
Trish S. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 8 de febrero de 2015
Wedding Stay

Location to wedding venue, location to main shopping area, beautiful presentation of facilities
9,7
Nikkiora R. Parejas New Zealand, 2 de febrero de 2015
Auckland Nines Weekend

Best things about Rydges hotel were location, cleanliness and customer service
8
My stay at the Rydges Auckland was lovely. The hotel was in a good location, the hotel and rooms were clean and the staff were friendly.
Aranya P. Parejas Thailand, 1 de febrero de 2015
Do not meet expectations
4,3
1. I do not like the smell in the lobby area. 2. Lift the cramped and old. Inadequate lighting in the hotel 3. scenic surroundings Not good, and not private Nothing fantastic.
Jan H. Solo Australia, 9 de enero de 2015
Reasonable

Well kept rooms at convenient location
6,7
asked for high floor but didn't get it. We face the tower on 5th floor and can hear the street being cleaned and the room a little too bright from tower light even with the curtain drawn but acceptable. We got 12pm check out upon request but after 10 I kept getting door knocks by house keeping (didn't hang out No-disturb sign (couldn't find in my hang-over) but I thought they would know when room is ready for cleaning).
June G. Solo United Kingdom, 2 de enero de 2015
Stopover

Position, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Very enjoyable. A quick stopover on the way back to the UK.
Zhiping L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 31 de diciembre de 2014
location

location
8
Excellent
Dylan J. Parejas Australia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Great place to stay

1.Location 2. Good size rooms 3.Great Buffet breakfast
9,7
We stayed for two nights before Christmas. Location was fantastic. It was a very short distance to Queen St and the Harbour. It was one block from the Sky Tower. Staff were friendly and the Buffet was amazing. Hotel airconditing was not working when we were there but I'm sure that was a once off.
Natalie R. De trabajo Australia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Helpful staff

Staff, location, power points near the bed
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetesRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - GimnasioRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - BañoRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RecepciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A05