o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Recepción Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Baño Rydges Auckland Auckland - Baño Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Cafetería Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ Salón
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ Salón Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Alrededores Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vistas Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vistas Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 267
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 309 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (309)
Ordenar por:
Rebecca P. Grupo New Zealand, 27 de abril de 2014
Short and sweet.

It's was complete luxury!
9,7
I loved it, the staff were friendly, the only thing that is frustrating is the cost of parking at sky city due to hotel being full.
Sam C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 26 de abril de 2014
A nice centrally located hotel

Staff were friendly and helpful, Breakfast and Wifi included with room rate, Centrally located
8
Overall, my family enjoyed the both the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The Hotel was centrally located in the city and was a 5min walk to the harbour where there are good places to eat in Auckland. We paid a good rate for this hotel which included breakfast through Agoda. Additionally, the hotel provided free Wifi which was very helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Glenn F. Parejas Australia, 20 de abril de 2014
brief but enjoyable

Location, location, location
8
Generally very good
Jenny L. Parejas Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
convenient location

location, cleanliness, fast internet
7,7
Ross C. De trabajo Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
Fantastic location and good sized rooms

Location, room size, great breakfast
8,7
Excellent. No complaints.
John B. De trabajo Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
Very satisfying. High quality business hotel

Attentive staff. Quality restaurant. Comfortable, well appointed room.
10
A K. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de marzo de 2014
pleasant

location, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
We had a great time here and would come back and stay at a future date.
Emily Z. Solo United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2014
good not great

location, free wi-fi, fitness center
6,7
This is okay hotel with a good location. They do offer free wi-fi and the beds are comfortable but it is old and haphazardly cleaned. Our room was only half-cleaned on the first day we stayed there - they left a dirty mug next to the sink and didn't replace the washcloths or hand towel so we had none. A housekeeper also walked into the room one day without knocking while we were napping in the afternoon and never apologized. The fitness center is small and they don't really air condition it but it's pretty good if you're traveling. Probably pick another nearby hotel unless this one is the best for your budget.
Kirstyn M. Parejas Australia, 7 de febrero de 2014
Couldn't have asked for more....

Breakfast, staff, location
10
Stay was fantastic, we arrived in Auckland at 7 am and assumed that we would be told that room would be ready Street 12pm (though I had called ahead to request early check on) but to our delight a room was ready for us straight away. We had breakfast (which was fantastic), had a sleep and then ventured into town. Hotel was just great and the staff could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend!
Peter K. Solo Indonesia, 4 de febrero de 2014
Good

Close to Casino, restaurant, shopping
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - RecepciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - BañoRydges Auckland Auckland - BañoRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CafeteríaRydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - AlrededoresRydges Auckland Auckland - VistasRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - VistasRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RecepciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07