Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetes Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Gimnasio Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Baño Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Recepción Rydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 267
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (358)
Ordenar por:
Dhilanthie C. De trabajo Australia, 21 de junio de 2015
Great Value for money

Convenience, Cleanliness, Great and personalised Customer Service
10
I have stayed at the Rydeges before. with recent changes to their restaurant, I think they are very close to a 5* Hotel. Staff at the reception already ahd my booking when the Concierge staff had already looked up my name from my baggage tag which was very impressive!
Niu S. Solo Hong Kong, 21 de junio de 2015
good

clean and convenient
9,3
Grant C. De trabajo New Zealand, 16 de junio de 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location service and comfort
8,3
Comfortable
Kee C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de junio de 2015
Best

Bed customer service
8
Jacqui L. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de mayo de 2015
Jacqui

Cleanliness. Extremely comfortable room. Amazing breakfast selection.
9,7
Highly recommended. Glad I decided to book there. Initially thought location would be too close to down town, but I was wrong. Thank you!
Panya T. De trabajo Thailand, 23 de abril de 2015
Nice clean quiet hotel

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
This is a very nice hotel just a little off main Queen St., short walk to Sky city. The room is very clean with every amenities you need. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is good, so quiet. This is my second time stay here, still like it.
Catherine J. Solo Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Clean and convenient

Within walking distance to the harbour. Excellent breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
9,3
I would stay here again and would also recommend it to other travelers.
Lois S. Parejas New Zealand, 4 de abril de 2015
Night away

Service, room layout and cleanliness exceptional buffet breakfast
10
Beautiful
Kanyarat S. De trabajo Thailand, 29 de marzo de 2015
good location

location, clean, good deal
7,7
we were happy staying in this hotel, it is located in the good location, convenience and easy to get around.
Sandra W. Solo New Zealand, 22 de febrero de 2015
Could be better

location, cleanliness
7
The room was not set up for an additional guest as booked, the mini bar was not stocked with any alcohol, no fan in the bathroom and very noisy

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetesRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - GimnasioRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - BañoRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RecepciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06