o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Recepción Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Habitación Rydges Auckland Auckland - Baño Rydges Auckland Auckland - Baño Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Cafetería Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ Salón
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ Salón Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Alrededores Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vistas Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vistas Rydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restaurante
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 267
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 321 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (321)
Ordenar por:
Sarah V. Solo Australia, 20 de octubre de 2014
Amazing Hotel and Location

The location, the amenities, the service
10
Definately recommend staying at the Rydges Auckland. Staff were very friendly and constantly helping out with any questions I had. The room was very clean and spacious. The location is perfect and you can walk to most things. The casino and sky tower is not even a block away and the harbour is about a 10 min walk. The bus terminal for sight seeing tours and also a 5 min walk just behind the casino. Would definatly stay here again!
Jin H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Nice place at a good price

Location, comfort and affordability
7,3
Nice stay. The location is good; near the centre of everything and close to the Sky City. Will definitely consider returning but will look out for nearby offers as well.
Simeon C. Parejas Singapore, 10 de octubre de 2014
Nice hotel!

Value for money, location, cleanliness
10
Very decent hotel to stay! Rooms are clean and modern, free wifi throughout hotel, location right smack in the city center next to the sky tower, breakfast is good with a wide variety of food available. Upon check in, the staff also offered a free membership that included a free drink at the bar, which is a plus.
Simeon C. Parejas Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
Very good hotel!

Location, breakfast, cleanliness
10
Great location, right next to Sky City. Breakfast is good with a wide range of food available. Highly recommended!
Ying T. Parejas Hong Kong, 3 de octubre de 2014
nicely renovated room and close proximity to Skyci

the hotel room is nice and simple, staff are very friendly, and got to check in early
9,3
when we were approaching the hotel, i was slightly disappointed because the hotel seem to be located at a back street, and the lobby design is just so-so. I have chosen this hotel for our honeymoon while visiting Auckland because the photos from the website have impressed me. Despite the slight disappointment, we soon got overwhelmed by the nicely renovated room. The colour zone is white and grey, and everything looks simple yet clean. Perhaps the hotel is not located at a prominent area and with a vacant site nearby. It is just minutes away from Skycity where there are a few nice eatery. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Marc L. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Thumbs up

Friendly staff, yummy breakfast, free drinks.
8,3
Anna T. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
definitely coming back here, next time in auckland

location, clean & big room
8,3
Greg P. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Small Improvements could really help

Location, Clean
6,3
While the rooms and hotel here are clean and comfortable, generally, there are a few areas that really need to improve. 1. Wifi basically is useless. It's free but that's no excuse, I was completely cut off from internet while I was in the room 2. Selection of TV channel is really bad. There apparently are more adult movie channels than just normal cable channels 3. Pushy in the mornings. Before I left at 1045am on my day of checkout, I had 2 calls from reception and 2 visits by the room service. Let us rest before we leave please. My first trip to auckland though so hard to compare.
John W. De trabajo United Kingdom, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Staff really make this hotel

Staff friendliness and assistance. Refurbished room with a view. Great meals
9,3
We had a two day business stay at Rydges, Auckland. Staff are so friendly and helpful in every aspect from meals to accounts. Meals and menus are lovely and the re furbished room we had, fantastic. Well done all at Rydges Auckland. Thanks.
Allan B. Solo Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
great location and value

location, value, good breakfast
8,3
all good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - RecepciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - BañoRydges Auckland Auckland - BañoRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CafeteríaRydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - AlrededoresRydges Auckland Auckland - VistasRydges Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesRydges Auckland Auckland - VistasRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RestauranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RecepciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04