Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

S.B. Living Place (S.B Living Place)

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Ciudad, Phuket, Tailandia 83000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

S.B. Living Place Phuket - Entrada S.B. Living Place Phuket - Exterior del hotel S.B. Living Place Phuket - Recepción S.B. Living Place Phuket - Recepción S.B. Living Place Phuket - Interior del hotel S.B. Living Place Phuket - Interior del hotel S.B. Living Place Phuket - Interior del hotel S.B. Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B. Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B. Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B. Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B. Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B. Living Place Phuket - Planos S.B. Living Place Phuket - Restaurante S.B. Living Place Phuket - Restaurante S.B. Living Place Phuket - Restaurante
S.B. Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B. Living Place Phuket - Gimnasio S.B. Living Place Phuket - Gimnasio S.B. Living Place Phuket - Instalaciones S.B. Living Place Phuket - Instalaciones S.B. Living Place Phuket - Habitación S.B. Living Place Phuket - Habitación S.B. Living Place Phuket - Habitación S.B. Living Place Phuket - Habitación S.B. Living Place Phuket - Habitación S.B. Living Place Phuket - Habitación
Área: Phuket Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 82
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (161)
Ordenar por:
Meena S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 24 de junio de 2015
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Greg L. Solo Australia, 8 de enero de 2015
review

people, facilities, food
9,7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Paul S. Parejas Australia, 14 de octubre de 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Solo Thailand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Parejas China, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Parejas Thailand, 29 de junio de 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de mayo de 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Solo Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Solo China, 21 de abril de 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Parejas Brazil, 13 de enero de 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

S.B. Living Place PhuketS.B. Living Place Phuket - EntradaS.B. Living Place Phuket - Exterior del hotelS.B. Living Place Phuket - RecepciónS.B. Living Place Phuket - RecepciónS.B. Living Place Phuket - Interior del hotelS.B. Living Place Phuket - Interior del hotelS.B. Living Place Phuket - Interior del hotelS.B. Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B. Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B. Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B. Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B. Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B. Living Place Phuket - PlanosS.B. Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B. Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B. Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B. Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B. Living Place Phuket - GimnasioS.B. Living Place Phuket - GimnasioS.B. Living Place Phuket - InstalacionesS.B. Living Place Phuket - InstalacionesS.B. Living Place Phuket - HabitaciónS.B. Living Place Phuket - HabitaciónS.B. Living Place Phuket - HabitaciónS.B. Living Place Phuket - HabitaciónS.B. Living Place Phuket - HabitaciónS.B. Living Place Phuket - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A03