o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Recepción Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Baño Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Baño Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 38 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
4,8
Todos los comentarios (38)
Ordenar por:
Juan P. Parejas Chile, 11 de enero de 2012
bueno y barato

limpio, barato
6
15 minutos de la playa, barato, un tanto ruidoso, para pasar una noche.............................................
Mohd S. Solo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Trevor B. Parejas Israel, 26 de abril de 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Familias (niños pequeños) 30 de marzo de 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Rohaizah I. Familias (niños pequeños) 30 de marzo de 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Solo Estonia, 23 de febrero de 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Consejos: restaurantes: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Solo Estonia, 15 de febrero de 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Consejos de viajes: Good price.
Mehran S. Solo Canada, 9 de febrero de 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Solo Australia, 7 de febrero de 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. De trabajo Australia, 5 de febrero de 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - RecepciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BañoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BañoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BañoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BañoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sabai Inn Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05