Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60281 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Recepción Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Recepción Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Gimnasio Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación
Ubicación: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 195

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,1

basado en 190 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
5,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (190)
Ammie N. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 16 de enero de 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de enero de 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 9 de enero de 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de noviembre de 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Solo Netherlands, 31 de agosto de 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de marzo de 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 15 de febrero de 2013
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6,3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.
Burhanuddin K. Parejas Singapore, 10 de febrero de 2013
The hotel I will never reccomend to humans to stay

None
3,7
the hotel is overpriced for the facilities and service. the staff tried their best to make us feel comfortable but the interior of the hotel room looks like they have cleaned the linen, towels and beddings with sewerage water. my wife and i feel so uncomfortable when we stepped into the room that we wanted to cancel our stay there. the bedding pillows were grey with black stains. the mattress covers were worse and the comforter on the bed looks like it was walked over with shoes and were not washed for months. we went shopping for towels,for use in our shower as the towels provided by the hotel looks like dirty rags. we also bought some cloth to cover our beds and pillows as our body felt itchy when we lie on the bed. it is time that jetstar stop reccommending this hotel or i will not trust jetstar again.
Ramesh B. Solo Malaysia, 8 de febrero de 2013
Great location

Startegically located hotel by the Railway Station
7
Its a hotel but the rooms are well maintained. Its located by trhe Railway Station

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sahid Surabaya SurabajaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RecepciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RecepciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Bar/ SalónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - GimnasioSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Bar/ SalónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02