o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60281 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Vestíbulo Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Gimnasio Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Cafetería Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Instalaciones Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 195

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,1

basado en 207 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
5,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (207)
Ordenar por:
Chun S. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de enero de 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de junio de 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 11 de mayo de 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 16 de enero de 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de enero de 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 9 de enero de 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de noviembre de 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sahid Surabaya SurabajaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSahid Surabaya Surabaja - VestíbuloSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - GimnasioSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CafeteríaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - InstalacionesSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSahid Surabaya Surabaja - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02