o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vistas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vistas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Deportes y ocio Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Deportes y ocio Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Alrededores Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior del hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior del hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalaciones recreativas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 556 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (556)
Ordenar por:
Roberto V. Parejas Spain, 27 de julio de 2014
Bueno para conexiones de vuelos

Al lado del aeropuerto, fácil de encontrar, personal muy atento
6,7
Sólo estuvimos una noche en Manila y fue para coger otro vuelo al día siguiente, y este hotel nos dio la posibilidad de dormir muy cerca de la t4 que es lo que queríamos. Limpio y fácil de encontrar. Un poco caro comparado con los demás hoteles del viaje en Filipinas, pero desconozco si los precios de Manila son más altos
Oscar P. Solo Spain, 27 de julio de 2014
Dorrmir una noche cerca del aeropuerto y punto

Nada, cercano a la terminal 4 del aeropuerto
4
Después de un montón de horas volando caí dormido enseguida, pero es un hotel que no tiene nada decente, ni el personal, ni la limpieza, ni el aire acondicionado, ni la wifi, ni nada. Sólo vale para lo que es, pasar una noche cerca del aeropuerto.
Aritz A. Parejas Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2012
cerca el aeropuerto

las finas paredes y la localizacion
6,7
el hotel es para lo que es, para dormir si tienes un enlace a la mañana siguiente o algo, esta limpio con aire y tele . el taxi es lo mas complicado si llegas tarde , te intentan timar asi que mas de 80 pesos no pagues.
Consejos sobre el hotel: lo dicho no mas de 80 pesos de la terminal internacional a la domestica
Carlos V. Grupo Spain, 6 de octubre de 2012
Una cama y una tele, lo justo para pasar una npoch

Barato y limpio
6
Mi estancia en el hotel fue perfecta, no esperaba ni mas ni menos, el sitio estaba limpio y cerca del aeropuerto. Muy bien tambien para ir al Asia Mall y pasar la tarde y cenar alla. En fin, que bueno si quieres hacer una noche en manila y coger un vuelo al dia siguiente.
Consejos: vida nocturna: La zona del asia mall esta muy cerca, por 80 php te lleva un taxi hasta alla y puedes pasar la tarde noche de forma amena. Muy recomendable
Beverly B. Grupo Philippines, 27 de febrero de 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Tim S. Parejas Canada, 23 de febrero de 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Parejas South Africa, 20 de febrero de 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de febrero de 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. Parejas United States of America, 17 de febrero de 2015
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.
Chih Y. Solo Taiwan, 14 de febrero de 2015
Not worth it
4,3
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Deportes y ocioSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Deportes y ocioSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - AlrededoresSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior del hotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior del hotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalaciones recreativasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04