Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 802 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 802 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 5,9
Ordenar por

Deborah D. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good for a one night stay close to airport
Good Value, free Wi-Fi, room and bathroom clean, choice of restaurants near by
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

VILMA W. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Jason H. de Malta
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016

Jason H. de Malta
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016

WenLin C. de Taiwán
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016

Ricardo J. de Filipinas
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport
Escrito el 28 julio 2016

Charlotte P. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

REOTER E. de Filipinas
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Escrito el 24 julio 2016

Erika V. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Mia G. de Arabia Saudí
De trabajo
4 noches en julio de 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Escrito el 18 julio 2016