Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vistas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vistas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Deportes y ocio Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Deportes y ocio Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Alrededores Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior del hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior del hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalaciones recreativas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (604)
Ordenar por:
Xabier O. Parejas Spain, 15 de junio de 2015
A 100 m de terminal 4

Cercanía aeropuerto, a 100m de la terminal 4. Varios servicios bajo el hotel: Restaurantes, money changers, supermarket, taxis.
5,3
Muy práctico para tránsitos en el aeropuerto porque está en frente (100m terminal 4). Muy caro para los precios de Filipinas. Por servicio similar o mejor en el resto de Filipinas cuestan la mitad los hoteles. Lo normal son 15 euros y este hotel cobra 30 euros aproximadamente. Aire acondicionado muy ruidoso. Limpio.
Roberto V. Parejas Spain, 27 de julio de 2014
Bueno para conexiones de vuelos

Al lado del aeropuerto, fácil de encontrar, personal muy atento
6,7
Sólo estuvimos una noche en Manila y fue para coger otro vuelo al día siguiente, y este hotel nos dio la posibilidad de dormir muy cerca de la t4 que es lo que queríamos. Limpio y fácil de encontrar. Un poco caro comparado con los demás hoteles del viaje en Filipinas, pero desconozco si los precios de Manila son más altos
Oscar P. Solo Spain, 27 de julio de 2014
Dorrmir una noche cerca del aeropuerto y punto

Nada, cercano a la terminal 4 del aeropuerto
4
Después de un montón de horas volando caí dormido enseguida, pero es un hotel que no tiene nada decente, ni el personal, ni la limpieza, ni el aire acondicionado, ni la wifi, ni nada. Sólo vale para lo que es, pasar una noche cerca del aeropuerto.
Aritz A. Parejas Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2012
cerca el aeropuerto

las finas paredes y la localizacion
6,7
el hotel es para lo que es, para dormir si tienes un enlace a la mañana siguiente o algo, esta limpio con aire y tele . el taxi es lo mas complicado si llegas tarde , te intentan timar asi que mas de 80 pesos no pagues.
Consejos sobre el hotel: lo dicho no mas de 80 pesos de la terminal internacional a la domestica
Carlos V. Grupo Spain, 6 de octubre de 2012
Una cama y una tele, lo justo para pasar una npoch

Barato y limpio
6
Mi estancia en el hotel fue perfecta, no esperaba ni mas ni menos, el sitio estaba limpio y cerca del aeropuerto. Muy bien tambien para ir al Asia Mall y pasar la tarde y cenar alla. En fin, que bueno si quieres hacer una noche en manila y coger un vuelo al dia siguiente.
Consejos: vida nocturna: La zona del asia mall esta muy cerca, por 80 php te lleva un taxi hasta alla y puedes pasar la tarde noche de forma amena. Muy recomendable
Manpreet G. Solo Canada, 23 de junio de 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Melchor F. Solo United States of America, 12 de junio de 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Elizabeth R. Parejas United States of America, 1 de junio de 2015
Great Value

Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
8,7
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Vicente O. Solo Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Mae T. Parejas Philippines, 14 de mayo de 2015
Good for short stay in transit

Location, value for money, food choices near the area
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Deportes y ocioSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Deportes y ocioSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - AlrededoresSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior del hotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior del hotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalaciones recreativasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HabitaciónSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03